Puddle Ducks Outdoor Clothing for all the Family
Currency:
 
Puddle Ducks Logo
Search Products|My Account|Help |Checkout|Cart (Items: 0)
PuddleDucks » Customer Reviews
Sign-up for our Newsletter
 
Secured by Thawte
   Follow us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter    Follow us on Youtube   
  Contact Puddle Ducks
PuddleDucks
Beechwood
Ferney Road
Carrigaline
County Cork
Ireland.
Email: info@puddleducks.ie
Phone Us:
Within Ireland: 021 4372917
Overseas: 00353 214372917

Irish Internet Association - Best Online Trader Award
Secure online payments with Realex Secure online payments with Realex
Confidence in textiles
 
PuddleDucks - Outdoor Clothing for all the family!

Many thanks for all the feedback that we have received since we launched PuddleDucks in 2005. We care very much about what you think and always strive to provide an excellent level of customer service. Here are our latest customer reviews:

 

Read Reviews (165)
(
4.99/5
) based on
165
reviews.

by Frank (Limerick) on Mar 19 2014 09:43

After only ordering yesterday, the lovely jacket and dungarees received safely this morning. Thank you for such great service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Maryanne Barrett on Feb 17 2014 23:25

Thank you so much for our new waterproof set - it arrived yesterday and it's perfect! I am very happy with your service and have recommended you to many friends. Many thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sally, East Sussex on Feb 3 2014 10:26

I must tell you that I really love your products. They are all that you say on your website ... especially comfortable and hard-wearing and really good quality. The children love them. I'll definitely be back again when Noah has grown again and needs something new.
 
 
 
 
 

by Edel, Cork on Jan 27 2014 07:45

We are delighted with our latest purchase from PuddleDucks - our second fleece-lined waterproof set. Excellent quality, good value and perfect for the Irish weather. 110% satisfied.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sabine on Jan 26 2014 14:48

Great dungarees! It's the third pair my almost 6 year old daughter has gone through so far. They are really hard wearing and last despite frequent washing. Will keep buying them!. They are just a must have for any active kid!
 
 
 
 
 

by Yvonne Preston on Jan 10 2014 20:54

Thank you so much....boots arrived today they are super...can't wait to splash in puddles and with this weather we won't have to look far!!! Quality product along with fast and flawless service!!! Yvonne Cork
 
 
 
 
 

by Dominique on Dec 5 2013 10:12

We have an outdoor school in France and this is our third time buying from Puddleducks The rain clothes are so good for our children. We know the quality is lasting so now we buy all our rain clothes for the children in the school from Puddleducks. They also give us so much time and assistance with preparing the clothes to make sure we have it all right for all the kids. Merci Puddleducks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Marisol, Dublin 9 on Nov 19 2013 13:19

I would just like to say your customer service was excellent, I had to exchange because the size was too small, and I received the new one in only 1 day. I wish you all the best and I recommended you to my friends.
 
 
 
 
 

by Fiona Napthine on Nov 16 2013 22:19

Thank you for another set of fantastic dungarees and jacket. I have a set each for my daughter and son and find them so fantastic that I have bought a set for my niece for Christmas. I am sure she will have hours of fun all snug and warm in these while playing outside. Very prompt service as always. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa, Co. Cork on Nov 13 2013 23:36

Got my delivery at 7.45am this morning from my happy postman! Thank you for your prompt service!
 
 
 
 
 

by McCann Family on Nov 7 2013 20:04

Hi Guys, I would just like to say thanks so much for your excellent customer service. I placed an order and had it the next day. Very impressed. The wellies I ordered are Fab. My son is in outdoor pre-school & they are perfect for the rain. I wish you all the best and I will defo be buying from you guys again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pamela on Oct 8 2013 15:50

I just want to express my gratitude for your help with purchasing these fantastic Welles for my son, niece and nephew. They are fantastic Value for such good quality. The children absolutely adore them and they are ideal for the cold weather. I would just like to add their customer service response was fantastic. For such a small operation, both you and Aidan are doing a wonderful job and I highly recommend "Puddleducks" for their products and services. Most definatly will be ordering from you again. Pamela, Dublin 22 :):)
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine, Dublin 9 on Oct 7 2013 15:16

Thank you for your extremely prompt and efficient service once again. It is unbelievable that the fleece lined waterproof set arrived within 24 hours of ordering online. My daughter was delighted with the ensemble. I will now have 3 children wearing PuddleDucks this winter! I wish you continued success with your business and I plan to do business again with you in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barbara Kelly, Kildare on Sep 6 2013 11:12

Thank you so much for the very prompt delivery of my order - much appreciated. I have three very happy young ladies who are delighted with everything! I'll be back to get some outdoor things once the weather changes.
 
 
 
 
 

by Luzma Gomez, USA on Sep 3 2013 07:54

Just got back from the Arctic. We used the pants and everyone loved them! We layered them and they were warm enough and kept us dry! Thank you for helping me get them as we really used them!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sinead, Dublin 5 on Aug 18 2013 10:12

My swimmie shoes arrived today, I am delighted with them, they are great quality. I could not find these kind of shoes in any stores this month, they are not to be found!! I'm also really impressed with your rapid service, so thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by StephE on Aug 9 2013 06:52

This set is so bright and cheerful and really stood out on wet, dark, dreary winter days. My daughter received several comments about how cute the set was, the great color combination, and the high quality appearance. After an entire school year, wearing this set every single day, there were only a few holes in the areas of where the fabric folds over near the top of the rain boot underneath and rubs against the other leg while walking. Overall, this set is of top notch quality and is made of extra durable material. We very highly recommend this adorable set!
 
 
 
 
 

by Miriam Taaffe, Kildare on Aug 2 2013 08:58

Thank you so much for your help and advice with the wetsuits yesterday. They arrived safe and sound on time today and they all fit perfectly. They'll make a huge difference to our holiday this week on Inis Mor.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eileen on Jul 31 2013 09:26

Thanks for your help with the wetsuits they were pertect! Great service with next day delivery! I'm very impressed! - Eileen, Co.Tipp.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne Doyle on Jul 19 2013 14:37

Thanks for the excellent service, both wetsuits arrived the following day, highly recommended, thankyou! Anne Doyle, Dublin
 
 
 
 
 

by Kay Burke, Galway on Jul 17 2013 11:17

Many many thanks or your superb Customer Service!
 
 
 
 
 

by John G., Galway on Jul 5 2013 17:45

Just to let you know that the parcel arrived safe and sound today. Very impressed with your service and products. We will definitely be back on to you for more. You also added a handwritten note to the enclosed printed invoice. This is the kind of personal touch that shows you really care for your customers.
 
 
 
 
 

by benobi on Jun 26 2013 14:04

Thanks guys for the prompt delivery and the kids look great in their new wetsuits.
 
 
 
 
 

by Fiona Madden on Jun 20 2013 20:06

This is the second time I have purchased from PuddleDucks and I could not fault the service or the product. I was kept informed from the moment I placed the order and it was received next day as promised. It was nice to get an email with an update re. delivery. I found the customer service excellent and very friendly. The wetsuit arrived and was perfect. Was put straight to use on our holidays in Co. Kerry. Thanks PuddleDucks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Bronagh, Co. Longford on May 15 2013 17:12

Thank you very much for your speedy delivery. Just to say I'm delighted with the baby uv swim suits and hats and i'm spreading the puddleducks word!
 
 
 
 
 

by Charlie on May 9 2013 10:43

Once again your service is excellent. The order arrived less than 24 hours after ordering, and we have already had several positive comments about the waterproof set!
 
 
 
 
 

by Russel, Knysna, South Africa on May 8 2013 16:07

Yesterday , I received the Explorer set and mittens for my 3.5 year old boy. A friend of mine brought it over from the UK to South Africa. We have been looking around for a long time here for protective gear for Lluc , but haven’t found the perfect clothing - until now !!! Thank you so much for such amazing products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Irene Mill on May 6 2013 02:50

Quick, friendly and efficient. What more could you want. The fleece lining is beautifully thick so my daughter can have fun in winter without being bogged down in layers. Fantastic. Thanks a million. Irene
 
 
 
 
 

by Cassie, Victoria, Australia on Apr 23 2013 11:44

Order arrived safe and sound yesterday. We simply love them and say thank you for your prompt and polite service. I will recommend you to all my friends!
 
 
 
 
 

by Grandma on Apr 23 2013 09:03

Service was excellent and the waterproof gear is just perfect for our grandson. The sizing is generous, so he will be able to use it for some time. Perfect for playing at the beach when the weather isn't so good.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mari on Mar 21 2013 14:35

Very satisfied with the service and the Abeko fleece-lined set! Best price, too!
 
 
 
 
 

by Grainne Jenkins on Mar 12 2013 14:39

We got the fleece-lined waterproof set for my son & daughter. They love them, especially the peak on the hood! Great for these freezing cold March days. The sizing is generous, so reckon we'll definitely get another winter or even 2 out of them. Def recommend them. Gráinne, Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lindsey Cox, Co. Kildare on Mar 11 2013 14:55

The PuddleDucks lined waterproof gear is fantastic! They will be great protection for the nasty cold and wet days of March!
 
 
 
 
 

by Patrick Glettnik on Feb 11 2013 04:53

Thank you so much! We were looking for a waterproof set of jacket and trousers here in Germany since autumn last year - but couldn't find anything in the size of our very tall six year old doughter in size 140. Until we heared about your great internet-shop! We were very pleased about the offer of you to also include a free greetingcard for the grandparents, who wished to give this gear as a gift - and about the fast and uncomplicated transport to Germany - without exorbitant costs! Not to forget about the gear's high quality and perfect fit connected with the best price! We certainly will order the next size again from your shop. Again: thank you so much is all we can say!
 
 
 
 
 

by Laura B., Canada on Feb 4 2013 21:38

"Wow" is all I can say about PuddleDucks amazing customer service, delivery time and of course, the product itself. I had heard great things from other parents but even still, my expectations were completely blown away. My boy loves his new rain gear (important in rainy Vancouver) and I'll be back again once he outgrows this set. Every business should strive for the level of customer service that PuddleDucks offers!
 
 
 
 
 

by Fiona Ní Chualáin on Jan 29 2013 07:52

We got the waterproof set today and they're a perfect fit, so we're very happy! My son has been in puddleducks since he was 18 months old and we've always been very happy with the product and service you provide.
 
 
 
 
 

by Colm Costelloe on Jan 28 2013 07:07

Your gear is great ... my daughter loves her gear and the muddle-puddle-jumping it allows. She's a huge fan.. and the puddle ducks gear allows her to be a real-life Peppa Pig! ("Jumping up and down in muddy puddles").
 
 
 
 
 

by Gillian Broughan on Jan 9 2013 11:11

I was very happy with the service from Puddleducks. I thought the website was very well done as well as being easy to use. My nephew loves his croc wellies and wears them all the time. Delivery was fast even though it was close to Christmas,
 
 
 
 
 

by Liz Henry on Dec 19 2012 14:10

We just love our new waterproof gear. The girls never take them off this weather. We love the colour and just how cool they are and I of course love that it keeps the clothes inside clean and dry. We are always asked where did we get them and I have recommended them to so many people. Thanks again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Val Slattery on Dec 12 2012 08:39

My order arrived today - I'm delighted with it. Thanks for such a fast delivery :)
 
 
 
 
 

by caroline evans on Dec 5 2012 10:07

Five star. Thank you so much for the brilliant waterproof suit - it arrived in time for the birthday, and is perfect. I bought the 100cms for a just two year old. A little big as yet, but will do two seasons easily. Really good quality and a lovely blue. The detachable hood is great. Thank you for all your friendly and efficient help. A great buy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Nov 16 2012 12:31

I ordered one of the fleeces with the tractor/diggers on it and the sound for my nephew and it arrived within 48 hours and he was delighted with it. Going to order one for my own little man now!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Linda, Dublin 24 on Nov 9 2012 14:40

Just a line to say thank you very much. My order arrived safe and sound this morning - excellent service altogether. The suit is great and will replace the previous one we got from you a few years ago!! - Quality so good ... it has lasted brilliantly! I'll continue to spread the word about your products and service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellen Mad on Nov 8 2012 10:25

I received the cheeky-crocodile wellies this morning after only buying them yesterday! very impressed to say the least. The boots actually look better in person great quality, sock insert seems comfortable and my little boy was mad to try them on. Will def recommend this site to friends and family. Ellen
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon Carey, Dublin on Nov 1 2012 08:55

Received my order this morning (the Spotty Dotty Rainset) for my daughter Grace. She loved it so much she had to try it on straight away ... over her pyjamas!! Thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Mc on Oct 19 2012 09:54

Just received 2 sets for my kids, The green is wonderful especially in daylight it just lights up. My little girl couldn't wait for rain so wore the jacket off to school this morning, hood up trying to convince me it was wet outside. Feels lovely on the outside , very warm. Dungarees on the smaller sizes are very sweet.
 
 
 
 
 

by Maggie, Cornwall on Oct 16 2012 21:17

Very generously sized, outer fabric is soft and flexible almost like neoprene (wet suit material) in texture. The fleece lining is wonderfully soft and smooth. The picture doesn't do justice to the vibrancy of the green - it is a vibrant emerald.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jenny D'Arcy on Oct 16 2012 07:56

Well what can I say, I was so impressed with the service I got from Puddleducks. I couldnt believe that after placing my order on the Tuesday morning that you rang me that afternoon to say they would be delivered Wednesday, talk about speedy :-). My daughter Emily loves her Duck Wellies. She broke them in over the weekend down in her cousins farm. Thank you again for the great service. I plan on getting Emily a full set of waterproofs in the next month or so, and will be contacting you to do so.
 
 
 
 
 

by A White on Oct 13 2012 12:29

Just purchased third pair of these dungarees...best invention ever! Kids can still go down a slide in them no matter what the weather. washable and adjustable, and of course tough for rough and tumble! A White
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan, Co. Meath on Oct 4 2012 06:58

Just a note to say we received our order today less than 24 hours after placing it! We are very impressed and delighted with our new raingear. Will definately be recommending puddleducks to friends. --- Susan and 3 very happy children!!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland