Read 401 reviews
5 stars
(4.985/5) from 401 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Kids Banz Ear Defenders, Dark Pink, ages 2-10

    Thank you for the prompt delivery of the earphones. My daughter loves them i will be recomending you to friends tnx again

    5 stars

    2018-09-19 08:19:41

  • Baby Banz Ear Defenders, Blue, up to 2 years

    Truly fantastic service and product. Thank you so much!

    5 stars

    2018-09-12 08:58:29

  • Navy/Pink Swallows Waterproof Overall, ages 1-5

    Thanks for great overall and for such a speedy service!

    5 stars

    2018-09-06 10:51:34

  • Kids lined wellies - Blue/Yellow

    We got the dual sized wellies for our daughter. The sizing worked great so she wore them with the sock for winter and then outgrew them in the spring so we took out the sock and they lasted another few months. Excellence value for money. The baby will be wearing them this winter as they are still in perfect condition despite near daily wear for 9 months of the year.

    5 stars

    2018-08-31 16:25:39

  • Navy LegoWear Waterproof Dungarees, 6 months - 6 years

    Excellent service. Thank you so much :) would be great not to need them but I’m in the rainy west! I’ve had the LEGO wear waterproof dungarees for my daughter for over 2.5 years and just moved into her second pair. They are absolutely amazing at keeping her dry even when sitting in puddles! They lasted incredibly well and were easy to clean when filthy. She was also able to put them on herself from age 2. We loved them so much, we are now using the same brand for the baby.We also got the dual sized wellies. The sizing worked great so she wore them with the sock for winter and then outgrew them in the spring so we took out the sock and they lasted another few months. Excellence value for money. The baby will be wearing them this winter as they are still in perfect condition despite near daily wear for 9 months of the year.

    5 stars

    2018-08-31 16:22:47

  • Red Dungarees and Jacket Set

    Thank you for sending on the order so promptly. I am so very pleased with the wet gear, there is great comfort in knowing that my little girl can get stuck into whatever she wants around the yard without me fretting!

    5 stars

    2018-08-25 09:26:37

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you. The wetsuits arrived on Friday, the girls tried them on that evening and they were perfect. They were straight into the sea at the weekend and said they were great. Your company was such a pleasure to deal with and is so professional - when you said they would arrive they did. I didn't think I would be able to source them at such short notice so a massive thanks to Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2018-07-26 13:21:07

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Very satisfied customer. Fourth year buying these wetsuits, great quality and appreciate the additional size details on your website which really helps!

    5 stars

    2018-07-23 16:32:08

  • Girls UV50+ Sun Suit, ages 6 months - 5 years

    Really liked this suit, good quality and well made. Kept our 2 girls protected from the sun on our holiday, didn't need to use sun cream underneath at all. Easy to put on too!

    5 stars

    2018-07-05 10:46:57

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    great product, strong zip, good fit, got the xx-small for 5 year old son, fits perfect

    5 stars

    2018-06-21 15:41:54

1 2 3 > >>