Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Boys Waterproof Rain Set | Kids Rain Wear Set

    Delighted with the waterproof set for my son. The fit is great and had it delivered to me the day after I had ordered it. The woman on the phone was very helpful when I rang to ask about sizes before I ordered it. :)

    5 stars

    2017-09-06 14:05:53

  • PuddleDucks

    Fantastic company to deal with. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-08-26 08:36:58

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    The best rain mittens you can buy. We absolutely love them. They are warm enough for snow, just not the coldest days of the year. They are 100% waterproof. We ask all parents at our nature-based preschool program to purchase these mittens.

    5 stars

    2017-08-16 14:33:36

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    My son swims in a lake and was getting very cold. We got this wetsuit and after his first swim in it he said it kept him so warm he felt like he was wearing his wooly pyjamas! He’s 10, 5 foot 3 and broad and we saw on the website that the bigger sizes can be a tight fit so to go up sizes, so fair play, we got the XL and it was perfect on him. We’ve got other stuff from you before, rain pants and jackets and we always love your gear. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!

    5 stars

    2017-08-02 16:35:08

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Great personalised advice from Suzanne regarding children's sizing before purchasing, and next day delivery. Excellent service and quality products

    5 stars

    2017-07-18 15:46:55

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Great fit and good quality, son loves it.

    5 stars

    2017-07-17 16:22:31

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Great rain pants! Have tried a few different rain pants for my daughter and these are the best. They are really well made and extremely waterproof. She has been living in them since they arrived. The fit is great. I can't wait for both my kids to get years of use from these great pants! fast delivery too.

    5 stars

    2017-07-13 13:42:04

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Very pleased with the quality of this wetsuit, fitted perfectly on all three kids. Happy children, happy parents!

    5 stars

    2017-07-11 10:17:14

  • Girls Short Wetsuit, ages 2 - 14

    Received my wetsuit this morning. Delighted with it and such a fast service. Great quality product, my daughter loved the design and very reasonably priced. I bought the next size up as advised on the Puddle Ducks website and it fits perfectly. I will definitely use Puddle Ducks again.

    5 stars

    2017-07-04 21:20:10

  • Kids Reef Gripper Beach Shoes

    Used these for our summer holidays. My son found them very comfortable, they stayed on his feet for swimming and at the beach in the sea. The style is good as the mesh top let the water through and they were fast to dry. Would buy again.

    5 stars

    2017-06-26 13:21:02

1 2 3 > >>