Read 361 reviews
5 stars
(4.9834/5) from 361 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    What excellent service. I received the dungarees this morning and am really impressed by your efficiency. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2017-04-05 11:30:14

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Absolutely brilliant product, we've been buying these for our son since he was 1 year old, he's now nearly 5. They last incredibly well and kept him dry in very wet and muddy conditions. Good in cool and warmer temperatures too.

    5 stars

    2017-03-24 14:44:32

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks so much for your superb service and products. Delivery is so quick and the items are packaged really carefully. My sister ordered the week after me and was equally impressed. My sister is over in London and is getting loads of compliments on how cosy her son looks. Thanks puddleducks!!

    5 stars

    2017-03-21 20:14:56

  • Purple Ellies Waterproof Rain Set, ages 1-4

    This rain jacket and pants are such nice quality! My daughter wears them to school every week and they only need a wipe with a damp cloth to look like new again. Definitely worth the price and I will be looking to buy the next size when we are ready! Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-03-07 15:40:09

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    These are the best mittens! I taught kindergarten for 17 years and we were outdoors in almost any weather. The children with these mittens stayed warm and dry. They go up high on the arm so no snow gets in. Now I've got 2 grandchildren to keep happy outside! These are excellent!

    5 stars

    2017-02-14 13:48:11

  • PuddleDucks

    I want to thank you so much for the most perfect suit for my daughter who goes to an outdoor preschool and spends hours outside in the mud and puddles , You advised me on what would suit best for her. I purchased the purple Ellies waterproof set, the wellie boots and also the thermal set. You guys are so professional at your job - I hadn't a clue what to order so your advice was greatly appreciated. I definitely will be ordering again. I received my parcel the next day - brilliant service .. xxxx

    5 stars

    2017-02-06 12:22:03

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Trucks

    Best waterproofs ever - it's the only ones my little fella will wear. He's warm and waterproof but still able to move.

    5 stars

    2017-02-03 09:55:12

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the speedy delivery. Ordered presents for my nephews and nieces yesterday and already received them this morning! Very happy with the quality of everything, I know they’ll love them.

    5 stars

    2016-12-14 14:44:00

  • Red Dungarees and Jacket Pre-Schoolers Set, ages 1-5

    This rain jacket and pants are such nice quality! My daughter wears them to school every week and they only need a wipe with a damp cloth to look like new again. Definitely worth the price and I will be looking to buy the next size up from this company when we are ready! Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-11-28 09:57:14

  • Abeko Navy or Red Dungarees

    Very soft and durable! They do exactly what they are supposed to - keep my child dry!

    5 stars

    2016-11-25 14:36:36

1 2 3 > >>