Read 363 reviews
5 stars
(4.9835/5) from 363 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Great rain pants! Have tried a few different rain pants for my daughter and these are the best. They are really well made and extremely waterproof. She has been living in them since they arrived. The fit is great. I can't wait for both my kids to get years of use from these great pants!

    5 stars

    2017-05-10 21:49:53

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Rang you looking for advice on a wetsuit I was buying for my grandchild. The size was exactly as you described and it arrived the day after I placed my order. Many thanks for your help. Great service!

    5 stars

    2017-05-08 13:17:40

  • PuddleDucks

    What excellent service. I received the dungarees this morning and am really impressed by your efficiency. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2017-04-05 11:30:14

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Absolutely brilliant product, we've been buying these for our son since he was 1 year old, he's now nearly 5. They last incredibly well and kept him dry in very wet and muddy conditions. Good in cool and warmer temperatures too.

    5 stars

    2017-03-24 14:44:32

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks so much for your superb service and products. Delivery is so quick and the items are packaged really carefully. My sister ordered the week after me and was equally impressed. My sister is over in London and is getting loads of compliments on how cosy her son looks. Thanks puddleducks!!

    5 stars

    2017-03-21 20:14:56

  • Purple Ellies Waterproof Rain Set, ages 1-4

    This rain jacket and pants are such nice quality! My daughter wears them to school every week and they only need a wipe with a damp cloth to look like new again. Definitely worth the price and I will be looking to buy the next size when we are ready! Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-03-07 15:40:09

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    These are the best mittens! I taught kindergarten for 17 years and we were outdoors in almost any weather. The children with these mittens stayed warm and dry. They go up high on the arm so no snow gets in. Now I've got 2 grandchildren to keep happy outside! These are excellent!

    5 stars

    2017-02-14 13:48:11

  • PuddleDucks

    I want to thank you so much for the most perfect suit for my daughter who goes to an outdoor preschool and spends hours outside in the mud and puddles , You advised me on what would suit best for her. I purchased the purple Ellies waterproof set, the wellie boots and also the thermal set. You guys are so professional at your job - I hadn't a clue what to order so your advice was greatly appreciated. I definitely will be ordering again. I received my parcel the next day - brilliant service .. xxxx

    5 stars

    2017-02-06 12:22:03

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Trucks

    Best waterproofs ever - it's the only ones my little fella will wear. He's warm and waterproof but still able to move.

    5 stars

    2017-02-03 09:55:12

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the speedy delivery. Ordered presents for my nephews and nieces yesterday and already received them this morning! Very happy with the quality of everything, I know they’ll love them.

    5 stars

    2016-12-14 14:44:00

1 2 3 > >>