Read 385 reviews
5 stars
(4.9844/5) from 385 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Green Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Can't rate high enough, Kids don't sweat in them like cheaper makes/brands. Worth spending that little bit more, these are worth every penny. They also last really long, my kids have reused these and some sets are on the go 5 years on and still in great condition.

    5 stars

    2018-03-28 09:28:48

  • Pink Check Lined Wellies

    Super quick delivery, fabulous boots, one happy lil lady! Thanks Puddleducks. We have spent so much time in the mud over the last few years, its great to have you guys supplying the smallies with great gear. Thanks again,

    5 stars

    2018-03-15 15:57:06

  • Abeko Fleece-lined Waterproof Mittens

    These are so amazing!!!! I decided to get these after years of dreading winter and snow due to my older kids' drama with needing help with fixing gloves, snow getting in, freezing cold hands after playing in the snow, etc. With these gloves I've seen my younger kids dig in puddles in close to freezing temperatures and not a drop of water got in. The other day my toddler spent two hours constantly playing in the snow and NOT ONCE did these gloves need to be fixed for him AND he returned home with dry, toasty warm hands! My preschooler has been wearing them outside at school everyday for the past three months and the gloves look brand new! One of the best kids poroducts EVER.Best Wishes,

    5 stars

    2018-02-12 09:49:29

  • Waterproof Overall for Kids - Monster Trucks | Children's Rain Overall

    Just wanted to say thank you for your amazing product, we got Blue and Grey Ellies Waterproof all in one suit and Lucky Duck Lined Wellies, they are just so beautiful and the quality is great. Delivery was very fast too. And the hand written note on my invoice sheet thanking me for ordering was so sweet, a really nice touch. Best of luck Puddle Ducks, a very happy customer:)

    5 stars

    2018-02-02 21:11:21

  • PuddleDucks

    Couldn't recommend enough. I left it until last minute to look for gear for kids before going on holidays and rang PuddleDucks. Had my goods in the post the very next day. The lady couldn't have been more helpful on the phone. Thanks again. Great customer care.

    5 stars

    2018-01-24 09:50:28

  • Abeko Fleece-lined Waterproof Mittens

    Great Mittens! This is the second pair we’ve bought. Shipping is way faster then expected. My lil one loves these. We live in a temperate rainforest, it’s cold and wet. We haven’t had to put in a second layer yet, in the winter. Definitely worth it.

    5 stars

    2018-01-16 15:49:39

  • Navy Waterproof Overall

    Love this product. Our son gets massively dirty and has a great time in it!

    5 stars

    2017-11-17 08:52:37

  • Children's Waterproof Rain Set - Red | Children's Rain Set

    Really impressed with service! Ordered yesterday and arrived today! Size is perfect with lots adjustments and looks like good quality waterproof material. Thanks Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2017-11-08 10:19:06

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought clothes from you for our Grandchildren. Parents are delighted with them. Makes it easy for a grandparent to give a present. Many thanks indeed!

    5 stars

    2017-11-02 10:23:36

  • Blue/Black Ellies Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 1-4

    Couldn’t be more impressed! Everyone asks me where I got this rain suit, as it is incredibly well-made and keeps water out even when your toddler is splashing repeatedly in four inch puddles for over an hour! The braces to keep the pants up, as well as the stirrups (for under your kid's shoes) to keep the pants down are brilliant. The design of this suit is perfect, and I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed

    5 stars

    2017-10-31 16:08:06

1 2 3 > >>