Read 395 reviews
5 stars
(4.9848/5) from 395 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you. The wetsuits arrived on Friday, the girls tried them on that evening and they were perfect. They were straight into the sea at the weekend and said they were great. Your company was such a pleasure to deal with and is so professional - when you said they would arrive they did. I didn't think I would be able to source them at such short notice so a massive thanks to Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2018-07-26 13:21:07

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Very satisfied customer. Fourth year buying these wetsuits, great quality and appreciate the additional size details on your website which really helps!

    5 stars

    2018-07-23 16:32:08

  • Girls UV50+ Sun Suit, ages 6 months - 5 years

    Really liked this suit, good quality and well made. Kept our 2 girls protected from the sun on our holiday, didn't need to use sun cream underneath at all. Easy to put on too!

    5 stars

    2018-07-05 10:46:57

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    great product, strong zip, good fit, got the xx-small for 5 year old son, fits perfect

    5 stars

    2018-06-21 15:41:54

  • Baby Banz Ear Defenders, Pink, up to 2 years

    Very impressed with the next day delivery! Very efficient altogether! And the headphones worked a treat! Keep up the good work!

    5 stars

    2018-06-18 08:39:56

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Thanks guys n gals wetsuit fab ..will recommend!

    5 stars

    2018-06-11 16:44:54

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Thanks. Wetsuit arrived in time for the weekend. It is a great fit & had its first outing Saturday morning, first sea swim of the summer... my daughter is delighted, thank you :-)

    5 stars

    2018-05-24 14:40:43

  • baby beach and pool shoes

    Best pool shoes I’ve used and the only ones that don’t slip. I’ve been recommending these to all my friends

    5 stars

    2018-05-17 14:40:47

  • Babies & Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit, Blue/Orange, ages 1-4

    Love it! Used it this weekend and my daughter was so warm in it. Loved the softness of the lining and great quality overall. Thanks for fast shipping.

    5 stars

    2018-05-10 11:09:25

  • Pink Swallows Waterproof Set, ages 6 months - 8 years

    Wow, impeccable quality. Very happy with this rain set.

    5 stars

    2018-04-26 12:00:35

1 2 3 > >>