Read 366 reviews
5 stars
(4.9836/5) from 366 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit, ages 1-4

    I'm so pleased with the products you sent. Great quality, fit and service. Many thanks.

    5 stars

    2017-06-15 09:13:08

  • Abeko Red Dungarees, ages 1-4

    Getting a couple of these for my nephews here in Australia. We bought a pair 10 years ago and they are still hole-less after being worn by our three boys. The material is so soft, my son started using them from 8 months old as he could crawl in them outside on wet grass. Great product!

    5 stars

    2017-06-02 11:48:40

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Bought this wetsuit three years ago and it’s still going strong. Excellent quality and durability. Really helpful service with sizing. Thank you, need a bigger size now!

    5 stars

    2017-05-29 09:41:17

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Great rain pants! Have tried a few different rain pants for my daughter and these are the best. They are really well made and extremely waterproof. She has been living in them since they arrived. The fit is great. I can't wait for both my kids to get years of use from these great pants!

    5 stars

    2017-05-10 21:49:53

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Rang you looking for advice on a wetsuit I was buying for my grandchild. The size was exactly as you described and it arrived the day after I placed my order. Many thanks for your help. Great service!

    5 stars

    2017-05-08 13:17:40

  • PuddleDucks

    What excellent service. I received the dungarees this morning and am really impressed by your efficiency. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2017-04-05 11:30:14

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Absolutely brilliant product, we've been buying these for our son since he was 1 year old, he's now nearly 5. They last incredibly well and kept him dry in very wet and muddy conditions. Good in cool and warmer temperatures too.

    5 stars

    2017-03-24 14:44:32

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks so much for your superb service and products. Delivery is so quick and the items are packaged really carefully. My sister ordered the week after me and was equally impressed. My sister is over in London and is getting loads of compliments on how cosy her son looks. Thanks puddleducks!!

    5 stars

    2017-03-21 20:14:56

  • Purple Ellies Waterproof Rain Set, ages 1-4

    This rain jacket and pants are such nice quality! My daughter wears them to school every week and they only need a wipe with a damp cloth to look like new again. Definitely worth the price and I will be looking to buy the next size when we are ready! Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-03-07 15:40:09

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    These are the best mittens! I taught kindergarten for 17 years and we were outdoors in almost any weather. The children with these mittens stayed warm and dry. They go up high on the arm so no snow gets in. Now I've got 2 grandchildren to keep happy outside! These are excellent!

    5 stars

    2017-02-14 13:48:11

1 2 3 > >>