Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Navy Waterproof Overall

    Love this product. Our son gets massively dirty and has a great time in it!

    5 stars

    2017-11-17 08:52:37

  • Children's Waterproof Rain Set - Red | Children's Rain Set

    Really impressed with service! Ordered yesterday and arrived today! Size is perfect with lots adjustments and looks like good quality waterproof material. Thanks Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2017-11-08 10:19:06

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought clothes from you for our Grandchildren. Parents are delighted with them. Makes it easy for a grandparent to give a present. Many thanks indeed!

    5 stars

    2017-11-02 10:23:36

  • Blue/Black Ellies Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 1-4

    Couldn’t be more impressed! Everyone asks me where I got this rain suit, as it is incredibly well-made and keeps water out even when your toddler is splashing repeatedly in four inch puddles for over an hour! The braces to keep the pants up, as well as the stirrups (for under your kid's shoes) to keep the pants down are brilliant. The design of this suit is perfect, and I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed

    5 stars

    2017-10-31 16:08:06

  • Boys Waterproof Rain Set | Kids Rain Wear Set

    Delighted with the waterproof set for my son. The fit is great and had it delivered to me the day after I had ordered it. The woman on the phone was very helpful when I rang to ask about sizes before I ordered it. :)

    5 stars

    2017-09-06 14:05:53

  • PuddleDucks

    Fantastic company to deal with. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-08-26 08:36:58

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    The best rain mittens you can buy. We absolutely love them. They are warm enough for snow, just not the coldest days of the year. They are 100% waterproof. We ask all parents at our nature-based preschool program to purchase these mittens.

    5 stars

    2017-08-16 14:33:36

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    My son swims in a lake and was getting very cold. We got this wetsuit and after his first swim in it he said it kept him so warm he felt like he was wearing his wooly pyjamas! He’s 10, 5 foot 3 and broad and we saw on the website that the bigger sizes can be a tight fit so to go up sizes, so fair play, we got the XL and it was perfect on him. We’ve got other stuff from you before, rain pants and jackets and we always love your gear. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!

    5 stars

    2017-08-02 16:35:08

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Great personalised advice from Suzanne regarding children's sizing before purchasing, and next day delivery. Excellent service and quality products

    5 stars

    2017-07-18 15:46:55

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Great fit and good quality, son loves it.

    5 stars

    2017-07-17 16:22:31

1 2 3 > >>