Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 1 2 3 4 > >>
  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Very pleased with the quality of this wetsuit, fitted perfectly on all three kids. Happy children, happy parents!

    5 stars

    2017-07-11 10:17:14

  • Girls Short Wetsuit, ages 2 - 14

    Received my wetsuit this morning. Delighted with it and such a fast service. Great quality product, my daughter loved the design and very reasonably priced. I bought the next size up as advised on the Puddle Ducks website and it fits perfectly. I will definitely use Puddle Ducks again.

    5 stars

    2017-07-04 21:20:10

  • Kids Reef Gripper Beach Shoes

    Used these for our summer holidays. My son found them very comfortable, they stayed on his feet for swimming and at the beach in the sea. The style is good as the mesh top let the water through and they were fast to dry. Would buy again.

    5 stars

    2017-06-26 13:21:02

  • Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit, ages 1-4

    I'm so pleased with the products you sent. Great quality, fit and service. Many thanks.

    5 stars

    2017-06-15 09:13:08

  • Abeko Red Dungarees, ages 1-4

    Getting a couple of these for my nephews here in Australia. We bought a pair 10 years ago and they are still hole-less after being worn by our three boys. The material is so soft, my son started using them from 8 months old as he could crawl in them outside on wet grass. Great product!

    5 stars

    2017-06-02 11:48:40

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    Bought this wetsuit three years ago and it’s still going strong. Excellent quality and durability. Really helpful service with sizing. Thank you, need a bigger size now!

    5 stars

    2017-05-29 09:41:17

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Great rain pants! Have tried a few different rain pants for my daughter and these are the best. They are really well made and extremely waterproof. She has been living in them since they arrived. The fit is great. I can't wait for both my kids to get years of use from these great pants!

    5 stars

    2017-05-10 21:49:53

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Rang you looking for advice on a wetsuit I was buying for my grandchild. The size was exactly as you described and it arrived the day after I placed my order. Many thanks for your help. Great service!

    5 stars

    2017-05-08 13:17:40

  • PuddleDucks

    What excellent service. I received the dungarees this morning and am really impressed by your efficiency. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2017-04-05 11:30:14

  • Navy Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Absolutely brilliant product, we've been buying these for our son since he was 1 year old, he's now nearly 5. They last incredibly well and kept him dry in very wet and muddy conditions. Good in cool and warmer temperatures too.

    5 stars

    2017-03-24 14:44:32

<< < 1 2 3 4 > >>