Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I want to thank you so much for the most perfect suit for my daughter who goes to an outdoor preschool and spends hours outside in the mud and puddles , You advised me on what would suit best for her. I purchased the purple Ellies waterproof set, the wellie boots and also the thermal set. You guys are so professional at your job - I hadn't a clue what to order so your advice was greatly appreciated. I definitely will be ordering again. I received my parcel the next day - brilliant service .. xxxx

    5 stars

    2017-02-06 12:22:03

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Trucks

    Best waterproofs ever - it's the only ones my little fella will wear. He's warm and waterproof but still able to move.

    5 stars

    2017-02-03 09:55:12

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the speedy delivery. Ordered presents for my nephews and nieces yesterday and already received them this morning! Very happy with the quality of everything, I know they’ll love them.

    5 stars

    2016-12-14 14:44:00

  • Red Dungarees and Jacket Pre-Schoolers Set, ages 1-5

    This rain jacket and pants are such nice quality! My daughter wears them to school every week and they only need a wipe with a damp cloth to look like new again. Definitely worth the price and I will be looking to buy the next size up from this company when we are ready! Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-11-28 09:57:14

  • Abeko Navy or Red Dungarees

    Very soft and durable! They do exactly what they are supposed to - keep my child dry!

    5 stars

    2016-11-25 14:36:36

  • Abeko Navy or Red Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Great rain pants! My daughter wears them to outdoor pre-school and spends hours playing in the water and dirt. They really do the job!

    5 stars

    2016-11-08 16:04:17

  • Navy Waterproof Overall

    This is a high quality kids rain suit. The material is lightweight & flexible, and the suit itself is well constructed with details like a double zipper & snap closure and detachable hood with a soft fleecy collar lining. Plenty of room to layer warm clothes underneath. I bought the 4/5 for my four-year-old who is a true size 4, and it looks like he will most likely get 2 years of wear out of it.

    5 stars

    2016-10-27 13:34:53

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Overall, Trucks, ages 6 months - 4 years

    Thank you for an amazing service. I ordered suits for my grandchildren yesterday morning and they arrived today. A lovely product and I will order again.

    5 stars

    2016-10-14 13:32:25

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Overall, Winter Berry, ages 6 months - 5 years

    Thank you for an amazing service. I ordered suits for my grandchildren yesterday morning and they arrived today. A lovely product and I will order again.

    5 stars

    2016-10-14 12:24:28

  • Purple Ellies Waterproof Rain Set, ages 1-4

    What a service! Thank you so much for delivery so quickly of the order I placed yesterday. The product looks great.

    5 stars

    2016-10-11 12:25:46

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>