Read 401 reviews
5 stars
(4.985/5) from 401 reviews
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    Couldn't recommend enough. I left it until last minute to look for gear for kids before going on holidays and rang PuddleDucks. Had my goods in the post the very next day. The lady couldn't have been more helpful on the phone. Thanks again. Great customer care.

    5 stars

    2018-01-24 09:50:28

  • Abeko Fleece-lined Waterproof Mittens

    Great Mittens! This is the second pair we’ve bought. Shipping is way faster then expected. My lil one loves these. We live in a temperate rainforest, it’s cold and wet. We haven’t had to put in a second layer yet, in the winter. Definitely worth it.

    5 stars

    2018-01-16 15:49:39

  • Navy Waterproof Overall

    Love this product. Our son gets massively dirty and has a great time in it!

    5 stars

    2017-11-17 08:52:37

  • Children's Waterproof Rain Set - Red | Children's Rain Set

    Really impressed with service! Ordered yesterday and arrived today! Size is perfect with lots adjustments and looks like good quality waterproof material. Thanks Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2017-11-08 10:19:06

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought clothes from you for our Grandchildren. Parents are delighted with them. Makes it easy for a grandparent to give a present. Many thanks indeed!

    5 stars

    2017-11-02 10:23:36

  • Blue/Black Ellies Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 1-4

    Couldn’t be more impressed! Everyone asks me where I got this rain suit, as it is incredibly well-made and keeps water out even when your toddler is splashing repeatedly in four inch puddles for over an hour! The braces to keep the pants up, as well as the stirrups (for under your kid's shoes) to keep the pants down are brilliant. The design of this suit is perfect, and I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed

    5 stars

    2017-10-31 16:08:06

  • Boys Waterproof Rain Set | Kids Rain Wear Set

    Delighted with the waterproof set for my son. The fit is great and had it delivered to me the day after I had ordered it. The woman on the phone was very helpful when I rang to ask about sizes before I ordered it. :)

    5 stars

    2017-09-06 14:05:53

  • PuddleDucks

    Fantastic company to deal with. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2017-08-26 08:36:58

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 2 colours

    The best rain mittens you can buy. We absolutely love them. They are warm enough for snow, just not the coldest days of the year. They are 100% waterproof. We ask all parents at our nature-based preschool program to purchase these mittens.

    5 stars

    2017-08-16 14:33:36

  • Children's Short Wetsuit, ages 2-14

    My son swims in a lake and was getting very cold. We got this wetsuit and after his first swim in it he said it kept him so warm he felt like he was wearing his wooly pyjamas! We’ve got other stuff from you before, rain pants and jackets and we always love your gear. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!

    5 stars

    2017-08-02 16:35:08

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>