Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks very much for your fantastic service. Just received delivery after ordering yesterday. Looking forward to buying from you again and will be recommending your company to family and friends.

    5 stars

    2010-07-20 15:17:04

  • Everyday Waterproof Jacket

    Just purchased our third set of puddleducks gear. The old gear is all like new and totally waterproof even though it has been worn almost daily for over a year and washed a lot!! I can pass it on to our friends looking like it was never worn.

    5 stars

    2010-07-12 22:24:14

  • PuddleDucks

    I have had various items of your clothes. I am delighted with them. They have been used for farming, fishing, beach, gardening, etc. They are wearing so well and even after washing them lots of times still looking very well. We're very pleased with them. Continued success to you and thanks for making country life a little easlier.

    5 stars

    2010-06-26 20:19:02

  • PuddleDucks

    I've just bought the all-in-one rainwear for the second year running for our smallies! Our son practically lived in his last year between wet days in the garden & spring days on the beach. The only reason he needed new rainwear was because he's outgrown the first, otherwise it's as good as new. The quality is superb & very reassuring to know toddler & clothes are fully protected against rain & wind. Our 1 year old daughter tried her new set on recently, very cute! A fantastic product as you can add layers in the winter (there's plenty of room) & keep clothes light in the summer. Highly recommended!!

    5 stars

    2010-05-21 14:21:34

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    These are fantastic, I got a pair for my 20 month old son seán and after a morning gardening with his dad, he came in filthy, but once i pulled off the puddle ducks, he was spotless and dry underneath. FANTASTIC

    5 stars

    2010-04-26 10:37:39

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought puddle ducks for my nearly three year old and I have to say they are just the best. The freedom Stephen has off he goes out the back happy as a pig in .... when he comes in he is bone dry and warm. If he sees the puddle ducks coming out he knows its mess time, but recently we were out and he jumped into a puddle and drenched himself. I said Stephen noooo before he hit the puddle and his reply was where are my puddle ducks? Stephen wears them indoors as well sometimes - if its to wet outside I let him wear them at the kitchen sink and give him his cars and stuff and he washes and plays away happily and stays dry. Also dealing with the staff on the phone was a pleasure. I had ordered the wrong size on the internet site and phoned on to change - not a problem and advised me on the size. Lovely to deal with.

    5 stars

    2010-04-17 07:30:36

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Pink

    I bought 3 all in one suits for my girls last month Aoibhín(5), Caitríona(4) and Niamh(2). Just like Peppa Pig my girls love jumping up and down in muddy puddles, and now with their puddleducks gear their clothes never get wet or dirty and they keep the girls really warm too. The girls are thrilled that their Mammy allows them to jump up and down in muddy puddles all the time now, they just wish I had Puddleducks too. Thanks again I can't recommend you highly enough.

    5 stars

    2010-04-07 08:32:49

  • PuddleDucks

    I have Puddle Ducks all-in-ones rain suits for both my girls and they are the best invention for Irish weather I have come across, they are so effective and hard wearing too. I hate the rain, but I hate being stuck inside with two toddlers more. Puddle Ducks have helped me keep my sanity Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. I recommend them to anyone, and do on a regular basis.

    5 stars

    2010-04-02 09:23:34

  • PuddleDucks

    I absolutely love my PuddleDucks suits for my two boys (3 yrs & 1.5 yrs) because no matter what the weather is we can go outside and enjoy ourselves! We go to the beach more in the winter then in the summer!!

    5 stars

    2010-03-31 23:10:41

  • Waterproof Softshell Hoodie

    I received a waterproof hoodie from your range of clothes as a Christmas present and I absolutely live in it! It is so comfy and looks quite stylish! I love that it is fitted as I used to wear my husband's bulky fleece and felt like a blob! I love it and look forward to trying more of your products!

    5 stars

    2010-03-31 22:38:24

<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>