Read 380 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 380 reviews
<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I'm delighted with my recent PuddleDucks purchase and with the speedy and efficient delivery. Many thanks!

    5 stars

    2010-08-13 14:42:08

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Went camping in Clare this weekend. I packed puddleducks raingear I purchased last year (all in one "jumpsuit") for my little man Oliver - 18 mths. Fab product for being out and about in the Irish summer.. Can't recommend your raingear enough, just fab!!!

    5 stars

    2010-08-05 15:23:02

  • PuddleDucks

    Really delighted with my little one's wet gear. As is she!

    5 stars

    2010-08-05 15:05:19

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    My washing machine wouldn't survive a week if I did not have the puddleducks rain gear. We bought the Extra Tough dungarees and jacket set and it is absolutely brilliant! If there are puddles around then our son is dressed up in puddleducks and off he goes - splishing and splashing all day. Happy days!

    5 stars

    2010-07-27 14:24:27

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks very much for your fantastic service. Just received delivery after ordering yesterday. Looking forward to buying from you again and will be recommending your company to family and friends.

    5 stars

    2010-07-20 15:17:04

  • Everyday Waterproof Jacket

    Just purchased our third set of puddleducks gear. The old gear is all like new and totally waterproof even though it has been worn almost daily for over a year and washed a lot!! I can pass it on to our friends looking like it was never worn.

    5 stars

    2010-07-12 22:24:14

  • PuddleDucks

    I have had various items of your clothes. I am delighted with them. They have been used for farming, fishing, beach, gardening, etc. They are wearing so well and even after washing them lots of times still looking very well. We're very pleased with them. Continued success to you and thanks for making country life a little easlier.

    5 stars

    2010-06-26 20:19:02

  • PuddleDucks

    I've just bought the all-in-one rainwear for the second year running for our smallies! Our son practically lived in his last year between wet days in the garden & spring days on the beach. The only reason he needed new rainwear was because he's outgrown the first, otherwise it's as good as new. The quality is superb & very reassuring to know toddler & clothes are fully protected against rain & wind. Our 1 year old daughter tried her new set on recently, very cute! A fantastic product as you can add layers in the winter (there's plenty of room) & keep clothes light in the summer. Highly recommended!!

    5 stars

    2010-05-21 14:21:34

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    These are fantastic, I got a pair for my 20 month old son seán and after a morning gardening with his dad, he came in filthy, but once i pulled off the puddle ducks, he was spotless and dry underneath. FANTASTIC

    5 stars

    2010-04-26 10:37:39

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought puddle ducks for my nearly three year old and I have to say they are just the best. The freedom Stephen has off he goes out the back happy as a pig in .... when he comes in he is bone dry and warm. If he sees the puddle ducks coming out he knows its mess time, but recently we were out and he jumped into a puddle and drenched himself. I said Stephen noooo before he hit the puddle and his reply was where are my puddle ducks? Stephen wears them indoors as well sometimes - if its to wet outside I let him wear them at the kitchen sink and give him his cars and stuff and he washes and plays away happily and stays dry. Also dealing with the staff on the phone was a pleasure. I had ordered the wrong size on the internet site and phoned on to change - not a problem and advised me on the size. Lovely to deal with.

    5 stars

    2010-04-17 07:30:36

<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>