Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>
  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Pink

    I have two sets of the waterproof suits, blue and pink and they still as good as the day we got them over 2 years ago.

    5 stars

    2010-11-09 21:33:28

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Many thanks for your excellent service, placed my order late on tuesday night and received it today, thursday, again delighted with the quality of these excellent products and I'm sure the kids will get as much wear out of them as they did their last puddleducks.

    5 stars

    2010-11-05 15:02:33

  • Adventurer Set

    I ordered two adventurer sets for my 7 year old twins for their Scouts weekend away. The outfits arrived the next day and are wonderful. The boys love them. Many thanks for being so reliable!

    5 stars

    2010-10-22 08:19:41

  • PuddleDucks

    Loved loved loved the hooded fleece - and so does my son! Please stock these for adults too

    5 stars

    2010-10-19 21:18:06

  • PuddleDucks

    I ordered a Hi Viz waterproof jacket for my husbands birthday. I ordered it late on Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday in time for his birthday as promised. This is my third order from puddleducks. Brilliant service - and Irish too!

    5 stars

    2010-10-18 22:27:28

  • Blue Impact Jacket

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for the fabulous Jacket and Trousers that arrived today. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. The Jacket in particular I really love, both the quality and colour are fantastic. I will definitely be shopping with you again!

    5 stars

    2010-10-10 10:43:35

  • PuddleDucks

    Thank you so much!! Your deliveries are always so fast!! I ordrered one day got it the next - I love your company!!

    5 stars

    2010-09-21 07:01:23

  • High Visibility Vest

    I purchased a high visibilty vest for my daughter the other day from Puddleducks. Excellent quality, arrived very swiftly & I can't begin to tell you the peace of mind it gives me knowing my daughter is safe when cycling on our estate. I could see her from the moon! Thanks Puddleducks for providing quality items parents really need.

    5 stars

    2010-09-21 06:55:53

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    I bought my son (3) an all-in-one waterproof suit and both he and I love it! Me because I know no matter how bad the weather is I know he is dry, and my son, the bigger the puddle the better!! He also uses it on our allotment, keeps him so clean and means he can get down and dig for 'morms' (worms!) all he wants! Thanks Puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2010-09-14 15:30:02

  • PuddleDucks

    What a fantasic service. I received my item less than 24 hours after I placed my order. Great item of clothing for our Irish weather.

    5 stars

    2010-09-14 13:23:57

<< < 30 31 32 33 34 > >>