Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 31 32 33 34 35 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    Excellent, everything excellent! I bought gear for my 3 children last year, ordered on line and it was delivered the next day and everybody that saw my children in the rain thought they were just fab...well done keep up the great work.

    5 stars

    2010-09-01 14:39:41

  • PuddleDucks

    Absolutely amazing service, we were heading to eurodisney in march and needed something to keep the kids warm and dry. As usual I'd left it to the last minute but puddleducks stepped in recommended what they'd need for the weather and also had them delivered the same day. The stuff is still in fab condition over 2 years on. Thanks puddleducks x

    5 stars

    2010-08-26 21:18:55

  • PuddleDucks

    I cannot speak highly enough of Puddleducks.ie. They have a fantastic range of clothing which is not only very reasonably priced but that is particularly geared towards the Irish weather. Their range also suits all the family young & old. There website is very clearly laid out which makes it easy to purchase - working fulltime doesnt allow me get to the shops too often. I am intending on purchasing the Lovely Ponies Fleece for my daughter to keep her snug during the winter months as a friend recommended it Best of luck Puddleducks & keep up the good work.

    5 stars

    2010-08-25 11:22:26

  • PuddleDucks

    I'm delighted with my recent PuddleDucks purchase and with the speedy and efficient delivery. Many thanks!

    5 stars

    2010-08-13 14:42:08

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Went camping in Clare this weekend. I packed puddleducks raingear I purchased last year (all in one "jumpsuit") for my little man Oliver - 18 mths. Fab product for being out and about in the Irish summer.. Can't recommend your raingear enough, just fab!!!

    5 stars

    2010-08-05 15:23:02

  • PuddleDucks

    Really delighted with my little one's wet gear. As is she!

    5 stars

    2010-08-05 15:05:19

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    My washing machine wouldn't survive a week if I did not have the puddleducks rain gear. We bought the Extra Tough dungarees and jacket set and it is absolutely brilliant! If there are puddles around then our son is dressed up in puddleducks and off he goes - splishing and splashing all day. Happy days!

    5 stars

    2010-07-27 14:24:27

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks very much for your fantastic service. Just received delivery after ordering yesterday. Looking forward to buying from you again and will be recommending your company to family and friends.

    5 stars

    2010-07-20 15:17:04

  • Everyday Waterproof Jacket

    Just purchased our third set of puddleducks gear. The old gear is all like new and totally waterproof even though it has been worn almost daily for over a year and washed a lot!! I can pass it on to our friends looking like it was never worn.

    5 stars

    2010-07-12 22:24:14

  • PuddleDucks

    I have had various items of your clothes. I am delighted with them. They have been used for farming, fishing, beach, gardening, etc. They are wearing so well and even after washing them lots of times still looking very well. We're very pleased with them. Continued success to you and thanks for making country life a little easlier.

    5 stars

    2010-06-26 20:19:02

<< < 31 32 33 34 35 > >>