Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 31 32 33 34 35 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I have Puddle Ducks all-in-ones rain suits for both my girls and they are the best invention for Irish weather I have come across, they are so effective and hard wearing too. I hate the rain, but I hate being stuck inside with two toddlers more. Puddle Ducks have helped me keep my sanity Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. I recommend them to anyone, and do on a regular basis.

    5 stars

    2010-04-02 09:23:34

  • PuddleDucks

    I absolutely love my PuddleDucks suits for my two boys (3 yrs & 1.5 yrs) because no matter what the weather is we can go outside and enjoy ourselves! We go to the beach more in the winter then in the summer!!

    5 stars

    2010-03-31 23:10:41

  • Waterproof Softshell Hoodie

    I received a waterproof hoodie from your range of clothes as a Christmas present and I absolutely live in it! It is so comfy and looks quite stylish! I love that it is fitted as I used to wear my husband's bulky fleece and felt like a blob! I love it and look forward to trying more of your products!

    5 stars

    2010-03-31 22:38:24

  • PuddleDucks

    My 2 year old Cillian just loves his puddleducks, he spent lots of time staying warm and dry playing in the snow earlier in the year and more recently was helping me plant daffodils in the garden with no need for a change of clothes when we were finished. Puddleducks are a fantastic product and I have been recommending them to all my friends!

    5 stars

    2010-03-31 12:52:12

  • Puffing Dragon Two-Piece Fleece Set

    I bought the Blue Fleece Tracksuit with a little dragon on it for my three year old son. It is one of his favourite pieces - and mine too. It is dry almost as soon as it come out of the washer. Washes well and keeps him warm. 10 out of 10. -- Sarah, Co. Louth

    5 stars

    2010-03-29 07:41:22

  • General review

    I constantly recommend PuddleDucks to friends and family, their products are fantastic, especially for our Irish weather!!!!!!!, They are unbelieveably efficient and corteous and I have never had anything but excellent service from them. -- Mairead, Co. Offaly

    5 stars

    2010-03-27 06:21:44

  • PuddleDucks

    i bought the charcoal grey fleece for my daughter it was so cosy and warm her little brother had to get one, as usual we had our order a day later, he has worn it every day since, they love the thumb holes to keep their hands warm, great for horseriding! thanks again for a great service!

    5 stars

    2010-02-19 08:58:53

  • Atec Waterproof Trousers

    My son just loves his PuddleDucks waterproof trousers - they are so hardwearing. Whether he is climbing a tree, feeding the cattle or running round the garden in the rain, hail or snow the waterproof trousers give him great freedom. He has already outgrown two pairs of PuddleDucks dungarees over the years and they have now been passed on to his younger brothers. My friend recently bought two pairs of the waterproof trousers for boys aged ten and eleven and now she cannot believe she has so little washing of clothes each week. Continued success to you in your business and if any of you reading this have kids who love the great outdoors or a walk on the beach on a wet Sunday afternoon then invest in PuddleDucks.

    5 stars

    2010-02-08 11:05:22

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently ordered the purple soft pile fleece with red piping, and it arrived the very next day! It's so cosy and warm my 3 year old daughter hasn't taken it off since it arrived! I just love the quality of the clothes PuddleDucks supply. The fleece lined waterproofs I ordered before Christmas meant that Róisín could play outside in the snow for hours without getting wet or cold. Thank you puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2010-02-02 09:39:59

  • PuddleDucks

    I'm a parent of a Waldorf/Steiner school in the south of France. I recently organized a group order for rain gear for our children. What made the difference with all the other companies I contacted was Suzanne's genuine kindness, warmth and her involvement. The articles are of excellent quality. My dealings with Suzanne were very humanly enriching. Don't hesitate any longer!! I highly recommend Puddleducks for your future purchases of rain outfits.

    5 stars

    2010-01-06 20:43:24

<< < 31 32 33 34 35 > >>