Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 32 33 34 35 36 > >>
  • Waterproof Fleece-lined Coat

    I ordered a Navy Waterproof Fleece-lined Coat with Red Fleece lining and couldn't be happier with the product. I like it so much I'm going to order a raincoat for myself and my husband. The raincoat was delivered straight away and I have been highly reccomending the company to my friends.

    5 stars

    2009-12-16 18:53:05

  • PuddleDucks

    Thank you! Grace's waterproofs arrived today Tuesday and we only ordered them on Sunday. Grace needs waterproofs for an outing with girl guides this weekend so I needed these in a hurry. They arrived super fast and Grace loves them. She's 11 but on the small side so I ordered the 9-11 jacket and trousers. They fit her nicely with room still for her to grow. She put them on immediately and ran out in the rain with her wellies out around the neighbourhood. She loves them, they are great quality, warm and comfortable to wear. She is looking forward even more to her Guides weekend.

    5 stars

    2009-11-24 13:37:21

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently just bought a pair of waterproofs for my 2 year old. the best ever the freedom he has going out he doesn't have to mind himself he can jump and play in puddles. Every childs dream.Also dealing with the office on the phone was so delightful very friendly and helpful, will definitely be back.

    5 stars

    2009-11-13 16:37:39

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently ordered everyday waterproof dungarees and jacket for my 20 month old daughter Victoria, they are absolutely fantastic, and she regularly goes 'milking' with her dad, and stays lovely and dry and warm.....TRhank you so much, will recommend this fast and efficient websiter to myfriends and family

    5 stars

    2009-11-10 21:52:54

  • PuddleDucks

    Compliments on the excellent service. I have recently ordered two outdoor outfits for my little girl and was delighted with the quality, price and speedy delivery!! Thanks very much :)

    5 stars

    2009-11-09 19:46:08

  • PuddleDucks

    Got waterproof all in one for my 18 month old and was the best investment yet as he loves to be outdoors and now he can be without changing him ever 10 minutes

    5 stars

    2009-11-09 09:12:16

  • High Visibility Jacket

    brilliant product perfect for winter weather and dark evenings - highly recommended - have now gone back for matching dungerees

    5 stars

    2009-10-20 09:58:10

  • PuddleDucks

    I just wanted to let you know that the all in one waterproof suit that I ordered only yesterday arrived today. It's lovely - exactly as described on the website and great quality. Great service and a lovely website - I'll be ordering from you again!

    5 stars

    2009-10-14 16:28:31

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    We love this set! It's very tough and so easy to clean. There's loads of room to grow and it so cute. Excellent quality and it means our little man can still play outside, even on days like today. Thanks a million.

    5 stars

    2009-10-06 09:45:31

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought an all in one waterproof outfit for my 4yr old daughter from PuddleDucks last week for all those rainy mornings ahead. Not only was the outfit delivered very promptly (2 days) both my daughter and i were thrilled with the quality and colour of the rainwear. I will definitely buy again from PuddleDucks and it's also great to support a homegrown company. The product is top class and has plenty of room for my little girl's outfit underneath. Great value for money!

    5 stars

    2009-10-04 17:48:06

<< < 32 33 34 35 36 > >>