Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    After a summer of rain we were so happy not to be changing the kids trousers after every foray outdoors thanks to the waterproof dungarees http://www.puddleducks.ie/images/T/IMG_0672-2-01.jpgThey look great and the kids love the freedom of being allowed run riot!

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 14:12:13

  • PuddleDucks

    I got waterproof dungary for my 15month to go outside, as she love to be out from 7.30 in the morning. so now she is no more wait and she is happy out to play in the wait grass the product is excelent quality

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 10:50:08

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Brilliant product_fits well, works well. My little boy should get lots of wear out of these. Others have commented on what a good idea they are already. Will be recommending

    5 stars

    2009-09-02 15:32:17

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Excellent product. My son wears them alot out on the farm especially with all the rain we are having this summer.

    5 stars

    2009-09-02 13:42:15

  • PuddleDucks

    The jacket & dungarees set is fantastic! My kids have been wearing their Puddleducks gear a lot this summer!! A brilliant product and fantastic service from Puddleducks - a pleasure to deal with.

    5 stars

    2009-07-30 22:07:46

  • PuddleDucks

    I have purchased waterproof wear for my two children and myself. The service I received (on three seperate occasions) is second to none, the quality of the clothing is 100 percent and very reasonably priced. All in all, it has been a positive experience dealing with Puddleducks and wish them continued success.

    5 stars

    2009-07-30 21:38:13

  • PuddleDucks

    hello, I bought raingear for my daughter to go camping with the scouts. it survived !! and thats saying something, she is so hard on clothes I was expecting it to be ripped etc, and its so easy to clean, great product

    5 stars

    2009-07-28 21:09:46

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought a little puddleducks outfit for my 3 year old nephew. I'm the first to say that I'm hard to impress when it comes to customer service, but puddleducks has been fantastice, from confirming with me that it was a gift and did I want to send a message, to including a birthday card and stickers for my nephew. Not only was the customer card first class, but also the product - him and his mum both love it, and he even wants to wear it around the house!

    5 stars

    2009-07-27 15:51:43

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Very impressed with the everyday waterproof dungarees. Lightweight so suitable during warmer weather also. Very prompt service.Thank you!

    5 stars

    2009-07-20 14:00:25

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought the Puddleducks dungarees and strawberry smellie wellies recently for my 2 year old daughter and every morning she greets me at 7am at my bedside with her smellie wellies on before she is even dressed! She has learned to put them on herself and she absolutely adores them and won't take them off! The clothing and wellies are fantastic quality and so practical and easy to clean and look gorgeous - I love them too! On the really practical side of things I couldn't believe when my order from Puddleducks arrived so quickly and their customer service is better than excellent, I will continue to purchase their items for years to come, they make super presents!

    5 stars

    2009-07-13 23:27:54

<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>