Read 392 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 392 reviews
<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>
  • Atec Waterproof Trousers

    My son just loves his PuddleDucks waterproof trousers - they are so hardwearing. Whether he is climbing a tree, feeding the cattle or running round the garden in the rain, hail or snow the waterproof trousers give him great freedom. He has already outgrown two pairs of PuddleDucks dungarees over the years and they have now been passed on to his younger brothers. My friend recently bought two pairs of the waterproof trousers for boys aged ten and eleven and now she cannot believe she has so little washing of clothes each week. Continued success to you in your business and if any of you reading this have kids who love the great outdoors or a walk on the beach on a wet Sunday afternoon then invest in PuddleDucks.

    5 stars

    2010-02-08 11:05:22

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently ordered the purple soft pile fleece with red piping, and it arrived the very next day! It's so cosy and warm my 3 year old daughter hasn't taken it off since it arrived! I just love the quality of the clothes PuddleDucks supply. The fleece lined waterproofs I ordered before Christmas meant that Róisín could play outside in the snow for hours without getting wet or cold. Thank you puddleducks!

    5 stars

    2010-02-02 09:39:59

  • PuddleDucks

    I'm a parent of a Waldorf/Steiner school in the south of France. I recently organized a group order for rain gear for our children. What made the difference with all the other companies I contacted was Suzanne's genuine kindness, warmth and her involvement. The articles are of excellent quality. My dealings with Suzanne were very humanly enriching. Don't hesitate any longer!! I highly recommend Puddleducks for your future purchases of rain outfits.

    5 stars

    2010-01-06 20:43:24

  • PuddleDucks

    Having 3 very lively outdoor-loving boys, I decided to go in search of a clothing range that would be enduring but lightweight and would save me changing clothes numerous times a day. I checked various shops and websites, but Puddleducks had exactly what I was looking for. The suits are great, the boys love them. They are very adjustable, lightweight, tough, resistant, colourful and most importantly, great value for money. It's such an ease (for the boys and myself!) to just put on the outdoor gear, open the door and let them off out in the fresh air, which we really don't get enough of. I would definately recommend this site to all, the service is great, suits arrived within 2 days. Thanks a million, we're well impressed!

    5 stars

    2010-01-03 21:33:27

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks so much, got the Cumbria set for my fiance and he loves it. We were looking for this material in outdoor clothing for ages & got it very reasonable from Puddle Ducks. Will def buy more...

    5 stars

    2009-12-29 11:00:52

  • PuddleDucks

    2009-great products and value for money .i got two fleece tops and rain coat for my little girl which are just prefect for the irish weather.my little girl keeps dry and warm going to school now thanks to these great products.fab service.

    5 stars

    2009-12-16 22:04:47

  • Waterproof Fleece-lined Coat

    I ordered a Navy Waterproof Fleece-lined Coat with Red Fleece lining and couldn't be happier with the product. I like it so much I'm going to order a raincoat for myself and my husband. The raincoat was delivered straight away and I have been highly reccomending the company to my friends.

    5 stars

    2009-12-16 18:53:05

  • PuddleDucks

    Thank you! Grace's waterproofs arrived today Tuesday and we only ordered them on Sunday. Grace needs waterproofs for an outing with girl guides this weekend so I needed these in a hurry. They arrived super fast and Grace loves them. She's 11 but on the small side so I ordered the 9-11 jacket and trousers. They fit her nicely with room still for her to grow. She put them on immediately and ran out in the rain with her wellies out around the neighbourhood. She loves them, they are great quality, warm and comfortable to wear. She is looking forward even more to her Guides weekend.

    5 stars

    2009-11-24 13:37:21

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently just bought a pair of waterproofs for my 2 year old. the best ever the freedom he has going out he doesn't have to mind himself he can jump and play in puddles. Every childs dream.Also dealing with the office on the phone was so delightful very friendly and helpful, will definitely be back.

    5 stars

    2009-11-13 16:37:39

  • PuddleDucks

    I recently ordered everyday waterproof dungarees and jacket for my 20 month old daughter Victoria, they are absolutely fantastic, and she regularly goes 'milking' with her dad, and stays lovely and dry and warm.....TRhank you so much, will recommend this fast and efficient websiter to myfriends and family

    5 stars

    2009-11-10 21:52:54

<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>