Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I just wanted to let you know that the all in one waterproof suit that I ordered only yesterday arrived today. It's lovely - exactly as described on the website and great quality. Great service and a lovely website - I'll be ordering from you again!

    5 stars

    2009-10-14 16:28:31

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    We love this set! It's very tough and so easy to clean. There's loads of room to grow and it so cute. Excellent quality and it means our little man can still play outside, even on days like today. Thanks a million.

    5 stars

    2009-10-06 09:45:31

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought an all in one waterproof outfit for my 4yr old daughter from PuddleDucks last week for all those rainy mornings ahead. Not only was the outfit delivered very promptly (2 days) both my daughter and i were thrilled with the quality and colour of the rainwear. I will definitely buy again from PuddleDucks and it's also great to support a homegrown company. The product is top class and has plenty of room for my little girl's outfit underneath. Great value for money!

    5 stars

    2009-10-04 17:48:06

  • PuddleDucks

    After a summer of rain we were so happy not to be changing the kids trousers after every foray outdoors thanks to the waterproof dungarees http://www.puddleducks.ie/images/T/IMG_0672-2-01.jpgThey look great and the kids love the freedom of being allowed run riot!

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 14:12:13

  • PuddleDucks

    I got waterproof dungary for my 15month to go outside, as she love to be out from 7.30 in the morning. so now she is no more wait and she is happy out to play in the wait grass the product is excelent quality

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 10:50:08

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Brilliant product_fits well, works well. My little boy should get lots of wear out of these. Others have commented on what a good idea they are already. Will be recommending

    5 stars

    2009-09-02 15:32:17

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Excellent product. My son wears them alot out on the farm especially with all the rain we are having this summer.

    5 stars

    2009-09-02 13:42:15

  • PuddleDucks

    The jacket & dungarees set is fantastic! My kids have been wearing their Puddleducks gear a lot this summer!! A brilliant product and fantastic service from Puddleducks - a pleasure to deal with.

    5 stars

    2009-07-30 22:07:46

  • PuddleDucks

    I have purchased waterproof wear for my two children and myself. The service I received (on three seperate occasions) is second to none, the quality of the clothing is 100 percent and very reasonably priced. All in all, it has been a positive experience dealing with Puddleducks and wish them continued success.

    5 stars

    2009-07-30 21:38:13

  • PuddleDucks

    hello, I bought raingear for my daughter to go camping with the scouts. it survived !! and thats saying something, she is so hard on clothes I was expecting it to be ripped etc, and its so easy to clean, great product

    5 stars

    2009-07-28 21:09:46

<< < 33 34 35 36 37 > >>