Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 34 35 36 37 38 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I recently ordered everyday waterproof dungarees and jacket for my 20 month old daughter Victoria, they are absolutely fantastic, and she regularly goes 'milking' with her dad, and stays lovely and dry and warm.....TRhank you so much, will recommend this fast and efficient websiter to myfriends and family

    5 stars

    2009-11-10 21:52:54

  • PuddleDucks

    Compliments on the excellent service. I have recently ordered two outdoor outfits for my little girl and was delighted with the quality, price and speedy delivery!! Thanks very much :)

    5 stars

    2009-11-09 19:46:08

  • PuddleDucks

    Got waterproof all in one for my 18 month old and was the best investment yet as he loves to be outdoors and now he can be without changing him ever 10 minutes

    5 stars

    2009-11-09 09:12:16

  • High Visibility Jacket

    brilliant product perfect for winter weather and dark evenings - highly recommended - have now gone back for matching dungerees

    5 stars

    2009-10-20 09:58:10

  • PuddleDucks

    I just wanted to let you know that the all in one waterproof suit that I ordered only yesterday arrived today. It's lovely - exactly as described on the website and great quality. Great service and a lovely website - I'll be ordering from you again!

    5 stars

    2009-10-14 16:28:31

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    We love this set! It's very tough and so easy to clean. There's loads of room to grow and it so cute. Excellent quality and it means our little man can still play outside, even on days like today. Thanks a million.

    5 stars

    2009-10-06 09:45:31

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought an all in one waterproof outfit for my 4yr old daughter from PuddleDucks last week for all those rainy mornings ahead. Not only was the outfit delivered very promptly (2 days) both my daughter and i were thrilled with the quality and colour of the rainwear. I will definitely buy again from PuddleDucks and it's also great to support a homegrown company. The product is top class and has plenty of room for my little girl's outfit underneath. Great value for money!

    5 stars

    2009-10-04 17:48:06

  • PuddleDucks

    After a summer of rain we were so happy not to be changing the kids trousers after every foray outdoors thanks to the waterproof dungarees http://www.puddleducks.ie/images/T/IMG_0672-2-01.jpgThey look great and the kids love the freedom of being allowed run riot!

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 14:12:13

  • PuddleDucks

    I got waterproof dungary for my 15month to go outside, as she love to be out from 7.30 in the morning. so now she is no more wait and she is happy out to play in the wait grass the product is excelent quality

    5 stars

    2009-09-15 10:50:08

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Brilliant product_fits well, works well. My little boy should get lots of wear out of these. Others have commented on what a good idea they are already. Will be recommending

    5 stars

    2009-09-02 15:32:17

<< < 34 35 36 37 38 > >>