Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 34 35 36 37 38 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    I bought a little puddleducks outfit for my 3 year old nephew. I'm the first to say that I'm hard to impress when it comes to customer service, but puddleducks has been fantastice, from confirming with me that it was a gift and did I want to send a message, to including a birthday card and stickers for my nephew. Not only was the customer card first class, but also the product - him and his mum both love it, and he even wants to wear it around the house!

    5 stars

    2009-07-27 15:51:43

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Very impressed with the everyday waterproof dungarees. Lightweight so suitable during warmer weather also. Very prompt service.Thank you!

    5 stars

    2009-07-20 14:00:25

  • PuddleDucks

    I bought the Puddleducks dungarees and strawberry smellie wellies recently for my 2 year old daughter and every morning she greets me at 7am at my bedside with her smellie wellies on before she is even dressed! She has learned to put them on herself and she absolutely adores them and won't take them off! The clothing and wellies are fantastic quality and so practical and easy to clean and look gorgeous - I love them too! On the really practical side of things I couldn't believe when my order from Puddleducks arrived so quickly and their customer service is better than excellent, I will continue to purchase their items for years to come, they make super presents!

    5 stars

    2009-07-13 23:27:54

  • PuddleDucks

    Your waterproofs are fantastic! We recently got to try out the dungarees and leggings on a very sunny but showery day. After 3 hours of splashing around in muddy puddles (a la Peppa Pig), I finally persuaded my puddle ducks to part with their new gear. I was very impressed with how lightweight and comfortable they were. And the best bit - you can just pop them in the washing machine after. My only regret is that I didn't have them last summer!

    5 stars

    2009-07-09 00:35:54

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Very happy with this suit.. its ideal for letting my one year old play in the garden eventhough the grass is wet!

    5 stars

    2009-07-05 22:33:30

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Brilliant. Getting great use from them, and so cute!!

    5 stars

    2009-07-01 18:50:31

  • Puddleducks

    We were so impressed with your fantastic customer service. We received our parcel less than 24h after placing the order! It's so refreshing to come across a company who really care about their customers. The clothes we received are fabulous. Excellent quality and highly practical. We'll be spreading the word about PuddleDucks. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2009-06-18 21:34:40

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    I find this brilliant for my toddler who is 19months old. It keeps him dry and clean despite his best efforts to splash and sit in puddles, it also keeps the wind and cold out, I just put it on over his own clothes, throw on a pair of wellies and off we go. It really is a great product. When he outgrows his current one I fully plan to get the next size up. It is a very generous fit so when ordering stick to your childs normal clothes size.

    5 stars

    2009-06-17 15:36:10

  • Puddleducks

    Excellent fast service. Recieved the everyday dungarees withing two days of ordering them.

    5 stars

    2009-06-06 15:11:12

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    These are a must for the wonderful Irish weather - you no longer have to worry about your little ones getting cold if they sit on the wet grass. Also they really save on amount of washing to be done! Top marks!

    5 stars

    2009-06-06 15:09:50

<< < 34 35 36 37 38 > >>