Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 35 36 37 38 > >>
  • Puddleducks

    Personable helpful service and reliable delivery- would be delighted to use Puddleducks again.

    5 stars

    2009-06-04 20:22:50

  • Everyday Waterproof Jacket

    Lighter than I expected which actually makes it useful all year round. Hood is detachable. Very happy with the jacket- has already stood up well to some very wet & messy play!

    4 stars

    2009-06-04 20:21:01

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Lightweight and comfortable- great for all seasons. Very happy with the product.

    4 stars

    2009-06-04 20:17:01

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Great service, I received the dungarees the day after I placed the order! My son loves them, on a wet day at the play-ground, he's able to use slides & swings while the other kids look on. At the beach, the dungarees keep him dry and clean, and it's so easy to shake off the sand afterwards. A must-have product for any active toddler!

    5 stars

    2009-05-14 08:19:08

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Pink

    childs water proof all in one suit this is my second one to purchase she grew out of first one and it is still in good condition to pass down to her sister.

    5 stars

    2009-05-11 11:17:27

  • Puddleducks

    I was very pleased with my dealings with this company. They sent prompt order confirmation and let me know when the order had been dispatched. Within a few days my kids were wearing the gear. Very fast service and very reasonable postage costs. Will use again.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:13:10

  • Adventurer Set - New Style

    Very lightweight and fits easily into school bag etc in case it rains. Fits well and washes well. Very pleased with this suit.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:09:50

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    Very pleased with this suit. Very lightweight and easily put on over clothes. amay son loves it and wants it to rain every day so he can wear it.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:07:36

  • Puddleducks

    I find the quality great,and even better,the delivery is really quick! Very efficient service,well done!

    5 stars

    2009-05-07 20:20:52

  • Puddleducks

    Excellent customer service and flexible delivery / collection options. Product is top quality too. A+ transaction...

    5 stars

    2009-05-04 18:19:42

<< < 35 36 37 38 > >>