Read 385 reviews
5 stars
(4.9844/5) from 385 reviews
<< < 35 36 37 38 39 > >>
  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Very happy with this suit.. its ideal for letting my one year old play in the garden eventhough the grass is wet!

    5 stars

    2009-07-05 22:33:30

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Brilliant. Getting great use from them, and so cute!!

    5 stars

    2009-07-01 18:50:31

  • Puddleducks

    We were so impressed with your fantastic customer service. We received our parcel less than 24h after placing the order! It's so refreshing to come across a company who really care about their customers. The clothes we received are fabulous. Excellent quality and highly practical. We'll be spreading the word about PuddleDucks. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2009-06-18 21:34:40

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    I find this brilliant for my toddler who is 19months old. It keeps him dry and clean despite his best efforts to splash and sit in puddles, it also keeps the wind and cold out, I just put it on over his own clothes, throw on a pair of wellies and off we go. It really is a great product. When he outgrows his current one I fully plan to get the next size up. It is a very generous fit so when ordering stick to your childs normal clothes size.

    5 stars

    2009-06-17 15:36:10

  • Puddleducks

    Excellent fast service. Recieved the everyday dungarees withing two days of ordering them.

    5 stars

    2009-06-06 15:11:12

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    These are a must for the wonderful Irish weather - you no longer have to worry about your little ones getting cold if they sit on the wet grass. Also they really save on amount of washing to be done! Top marks!

    5 stars

    2009-06-06 15:09:50

  • Puddleducks

    Personable helpful service and reliable delivery- would be delighted to use Puddleducks again.

    5 stars

    2009-06-04 20:22:50

  • Everyday Waterproof Jacket

    Lighter than I expected which actually makes it useful all year round. Hood is detachable. Very happy with the jacket- has already stood up well to some very wet & messy play!

    4 stars

    2009-06-04 20:21:01

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Lightweight and comfortable- great for all seasons. Very happy with the product.

    4 stars

    2009-06-04 20:17:01

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Great service, I received the dungarees the day after I placed the order! My son loves them, on a wet day at the play-ground, he's able to use slides & swings while the other kids look on. At the beach, the dungarees keep him dry and clean, and it's so easy to shake off the sand afterwards. A must-have product for any active toddler!

    5 stars

    2009-05-14 08:19:08

<< < 35 36 37 38 39 > >>