Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 36 37 38
  • Puddleducks

    I bought my grandson an all in one waterproof - it has very soft fabric and is beautifully made. He loves it, and it even kept the sea out when he sat down in it (in January)! My order was dealt with very efficiently and delivery was very quick.

    5 stars

    2009-04-22 20:43:57

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    I bought the waterproof all in one suit when my little man started walking. In Ireland we can't be fair weather people. Being prepared for rain, damp ground etc is always a good thing! I bring his all in one where ever we go, recent trip to Fota, Myrtleville beach, visiting friends in the country. It really saves on the washing of clothes and my little boy isn't frightened of having fun, getting dirty. Its been a god send

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 19:40:09

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    I just love the everyday dungarees. They are brilliant and because they aren't fleece lined they can be used in the summer or winter. I bought them a few weeks ago and my daughter has worn them everyday since. Everyone who sees them asked where they can get a pair. They are also a very generous size so I imagine we will get a lot of wear out of them over the years

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 19:38:52

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Have the everyday dungarees for my 3 sons - they love them and have worn them winter and summer!

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 18:26:24

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    The Everyday waterproof Dungarees were just the best ever invention! During Atumn & Spring when it is warm enough to play outside my little girl was always wet from the grass, slide swings ect, now as long as she has on her puddleducks (as she calls them) she can play away outside all day everyday which she loves, she is on her second pair and her old ones now fit her little sister, the fact that they are pink too she loves wearing them they are just brilliant and i dont know how i ever done without them!

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 16:35:12

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    I bought these dungarees last August for my daughter who was 13 months at the time. They have been fantastic as I only have to losen the elastic to adjust the size. We have had wear out of them consistently throughout the winter and were able to go the playground or out on the bike when other kids were stuck inside. I expect they'll get plenty more use yet as there is till good room to grow. Definately recommend buying these.

    4 stars

    2009-04-21 12:44:31

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    Would recommend everyone to have all in one suit. My young man has lived in his for the last year. Takes enormous amounts of wear and still looks like new when washed. He learned to crawl & walk in his. No rips! Excellent product, service & advice.

    5 stars

    2009-04-16 08:55:50

  • Long Padded Jacket

    I bought the long padded black jacket last Autumn for my 9 year old son for school. Its perfect.He loves the numerous zipped pockets and the fact its a relatively light weight jacket. I love that its very warm, a decent length and that it keeps him cosy and dry on inclement school mornings and evenings.At 45 euros its great value and an added bonus is its machine washable. Would thoroughly recommend!

    5 stars

    2009-04-15 09:05:35

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Pink

    Thank you for the suit which arrived promptly this morning and already had its first workout! Fantastic Service and Fantastic Products! Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2009-04-14 15:25:12

<< < 36 37 38