Read 395 reviews
5 stars
(4.9848/5) from 395 reviews
<< < 37 38 39 40 > >>
  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Pink

    childs water proof all in one suit this is my second one to purchase she grew out of first one and it is still in good condition to pass down to her sister.

    5 stars

    2009-05-11 11:17:27

  • Puddleducks

    I was very pleased with my dealings with this company. They sent prompt order confirmation and let me know when the order had been dispatched. Within a few days my kids were wearing the gear. Very fast service and very reasonable postage costs. Will use again.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:13:10

  • Adventurer Set - New Style

    Very lightweight and fits easily into school bag etc in case it rains. Fits well and washes well. Very pleased with this suit.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:09:50

  • Extra Tough Jacket and Dungarees Set - Blue

    Very pleased with this suit. Very lightweight and easily put on over clothes. amay son loves it and wants it to rain every day so he can wear it.

    5 stars

    2009-05-09 12:07:36

  • Puddleducks

    I find the quality great,and even better,the delivery is really quick! Very efficient service,well done!

    5 stars

    2009-05-07 20:20:52

  • Puddleducks

    Excellent customer service and flexible delivery / collection options. Product is top quality too. A+ transaction...

    5 stars

    2009-05-04 18:19:42

  • Puddleducks

    I bought my grandson an all in one waterproof - it has very soft fabric and is beautifully made. He loves it, and it even kept the sea out when he sat down in it (in January)! My order was dealt with very efficiently and delivery was very quick.

    5 stars

    2009-04-22 20:43:57

  • All-in-One Waterproof Suit - Blue

    I bought the waterproof all in one suit when my little man started walking. In Ireland we can't be fair weather people. Being prepared for rain, damp ground etc is always a good thing! I bring his all in one where ever we go, recent trip to Fota, Myrtleville beach, visiting friends in the country. It really saves on the washing of clothes and my little boy isn't frightened of having fun, getting dirty. Its been a god send

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 19:40:09

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    I just love the everyday dungarees. They are brilliant and because they aren't fleece lined they can be used in the summer or winter. I bought them a few weeks ago and my daughter has worn them everyday since. Everyone who sees them asked where they can get a pair. They are also a very generous size so I imagine we will get a lot of wear out of them over the years

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 19:38:52

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees

    Have the everyday dungarees for my 3 sons - they love them and have worn them winter and summer!

    5 stars

    2009-04-21 18:26:24

<< < 37 38 39 40 > >>