Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 2 3 4 5 6 > >>
  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Overall, Trucks, ages 6 months - 4 years

    Thank you for an amazing service. I ordered suits for my grandchildren yesterday morning and they arrived today. A lovely product and I will order again.

    5 stars

    2016-10-14 13:32:25

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Overall, Winter Berry, ages 6 months - 5 years

    Thank you for an amazing service. I ordered suits for my grandchildren yesterday morning and they arrived today. A lovely product and I will order again.

    5 stars

    2016-10-14 12:24:28

  • Purple Ellies Waterproof Rain Set, ages 1-4

    What a service! Thank you so much for delivery so quickly of the order I placed yesterday. The product looks great.

    5 stars

    2016-10-11 12:25:46

  • PuddleDUcks

    Many thanks, I got the package today, all beautiful things that fit well. thank you for this prompt delivery; we really needed the clothes for the kids Forest Class in school. I must say this is the fastest delivery we had since we moved to Ireland. Excellent! We will recommend your shop to all our friends..

    5 stars

    2016-09-06 16:59:16

  • Abeko Dungarees, Red or Navy, ages 1-9

    Thank you for the order, they are great quality dungarees and an ideal fit for him. I am a happy customer!

    5 stars

    2016-08-11 16:17:55

  • Baby Banz Ear Defenders - Blue, up to 2 years

    Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I ordered ear muffs for my 8 month old on Thursday at midday. They arrived less than 24 hours later. Really good product too. So impressed!

    5 stars

    2016-08-08 15:11:18

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit

    Thank you so much for next day delivery. Delighted little boy doing his swimming lessons in a lake was not able for the cold water but didn't want to give in either! Came out whistling yesterday saying it was so warm! Thanks again, also excellent fit.

    5 stars

    2016-07-19 11:44:25

  • Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit

    Fantastic wetsuit! And the reef grippers too!

    5 stars

    2016-07-14 14:10:47

  • Children's Short Wetsuit

    Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely wetsuit - it's perfect. And your really prompt response was great too! Will be back!

    5 stars

    2016-07-13 19:52:34

  • PuddleDucks

    Just want to say, you’ve simply the best customer service I’ve come across for any online shopping. The website is easy to use and the follow up support & personal assistance for each individual order is above and beyond.

    5 stars

    2016-06-15 21:36:04

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 > >>