Read 383 reviews
5 stars
(4.9843/5) from 383 reviews
<< < 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit

    Thank you so much for next day delivery. Delighted little boy doing his swimming lessons in a lake was not able for the cold water but didn't want to give in either! Came out whistling yesterday saying it was so warm! Thanks again, also excellent fit.

    5 stars

    2016-07-19 11:44:25

  • Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit

    Fantastic wetsuit! And the reef grippers too!

    5 stars

    2016-07-14 14:10:47

  • Children's Short Wetsuit

    Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely wetsuit - it's perfect. And your really prompt response was great too! Will be back!

    5 stars

    2016-07-13 19:52:34

  • PuddleDucks

    Just want to say, you’ve simply the best customer service I’ve come across for any online shopping. The website is easy to use and the follow up support & personal assistance for each individual order is above and beyond.

    5 stars

    2016-06-15 21:36:04

  • Girls Beach and Pool Warma Wetsuit

    Bought two of these for our holidays in Spain and was really happy with them. They made a big difference to the kids staying warm in the pool which was really cold. The older girl could get it on and off herself easily. Very nice quality too.

    5 stars

    2016-05-24 14:56:50

  • Abeko Purple Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    My daughter loves this set. We bought it for a trip to the beach but the jacket has become her favorite and she wears it all the time. The quality is really great. The jacket alone is worth the cost.

    5 stars

    2016-05-24 11:31:18

  • PuddleDucks

    Really helpful service. Gave me lots of advice me on the right wetsuit for my son and to help with the size. The wetsuit was perfect and arrived the next day. I'll be back for more. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-05-06 12:36:54

  • Waterproof Trousers and Jacket Set: ages 4-12

    I received the two waterproof suits today - best money I ever spent on my two boys. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-04-22 10:12:01

  • Abeko Blue Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    Great quality rain gear for an outdoor play based kindergarten. Love the colors too!

    5 stars

    2016-04-12 10:46:33

  • Red Pre-Schoolers Dungarees, ages 1-4

    Our two outdoor mad boys wore these non-stop on our recent camping trip and they really saved the day due to the non-stop rain! They were great and meant we could get out every day. Thanks so much.

    5 stars

    2016-04-01 11:40:08

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 > >>