Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
  • Girls Beach and Pool Warma Wetsuit

    Bought two of these for our holidays in Spain and was really happy with them. They made a big difference to the kids staying warm in the pool which was really cold. The older girl could get it on and off herself easily. Very nice quality too.

    5 stars

    2016-05-24 14:56:50

  • Abeko Purple Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    My daughter loves this set. We bought it for a trip to the beach but the jacket has become her favorite and she wears it all the time. The quality is really great. The jacket alone is worth the cost.

    5 stars

    2016-05-24 11:31:18

  • PuddleDucks

    Really helpful service. Gave me lots of advice me on the right wetsuit for my son and to help with the size. The wetsuit was perfect and arrived the next day. I'll be back for more. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-05-06 12:36:54

  • Waterproof Trousers and Jacket Set: ages 4-12

    I received the two waterproof suits today - best money I ever spent on my two boys. Thank you!

    5 stars

    2016-04-22 10:12:01

  • Abeko Blue Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    Great quality rain gear for an outdoor play based kindergarten. Love the colors too!

    5 stars

    2016-04-12 10:46:33

  • Red Pre-Schoolers Dungarees, ages 1-4

    Our two outdoor mad boys wore these non-stop on our recent camping trip and they really saved the day due to the non-stop rain! They were great and meant we could get out every day. Thanks so much.

    5 stars

    2016-04-01 11:40:08

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to thank you for such fantastic customer service. I will definately be a customer of yours for many years to come.

    5 stars

    2016-03-03 12:45:16

  • Abeko Purple Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    I can't speak highly enough of this dungarees/jacket set. My kids have worn Abeko gear all their life in our rainy climate and they are superb - sitting down without fear of getting wet. And the dungarees are versatile for staying dry in less cold weather, stirrups are great too. Also PVC free!

    5 stars

    2016-02-17 12:44:02

  • Ultra Lightweight Lined Wellies

    Thank you for the fast delivery of my sons ultra light weight wellies.. They are just incredibly light and he loves them. It was a struggle to get them off him going to bed last night!A super product for children who find wellies difficult to walk in, as they are heavy. These wellies however are fantastic and so easy to wear.

    5 stars

    2016-02-07 09:50:16

  • Abeko Waterproof Dungarees

    Love your stuff - these are my third batch of waterproofs, they are used every day. One set have been in full use for 4 years after being passed on from older to younger sibling! There is nothing better for a farm. Thank you.

    5 stars

    2016-01-27 14:34:53

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 > >>