Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
  • Abeko Blue Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9 years

    Great rain gear for my toddler. Very well made, durable, and easy to clean.

    5 stars

    2016-01-22 14:36:57

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 3 colours

    These are my 4.5 year-old daughter's favorite gloves. She likes that she has a lot of freedom of movement in them. I like that they are machine washable and they line dry overnight. I'm ordering a second pair for days when she leaves one at school. She goes to a Waldorf kindergarten and they are perfect for all the playing she does.

    5 stars

    2016-01-22 14:34:07

  • Children's Waterproof Set Purple | Kids Dungarees & Jacket Set

    Just received this set for my nearly 5 year old daughter; I'm very pleased with the quality and my daughter loves that it is purple and pink! There is a lot more room in the pants and coats than previous "all in one" suits I've purchased (Tuffo and Regatta). I will absolutely buy our next rain sets from Puddleducks.ie.

    5 stars

    2015-12-31 14:13:30

  • Children's Waterproof Set Blue Stripe | Kids Dungarees & Jacket Set

    Just received this set for my 3 year old son; overall I'm quite pleased with the quality. My son is over the moon! I can see, I should have bought the next size up which would be a 4-5 yo as the length of the legs and arms are a little shorter than I anticipated. There is a lot more room in the pants and coats than previous "all in one" suits I've purchased (Tuffo and Regatta). I will absolutely buy our next rain sets from Puddleducks.ie. Brilliant!

    5 stars

    2015-12-31 14:11:19

  • Girls Waterproof Long Jacket, 4-10 years

    Received my order this morning after only ordering yesterday. What a great speedy service - thank you so much , the coat is perfect

    5 stars

    2015-12-16 10:12:23

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for the great customer service and very quick delivery. I've just ordered yesterday and the order arrived this morning:) I'll definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends.

    5 stars

    2015-11-12 14:29:23

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Indigo & Red

    Bought this set a few weeks ago and we love it! The fleece is so soft next to my daughters skin and she can’t wait to get it on in the morning and get straight out to play. The bright red pants are lovely with the jacket. Great buy! Thank you.

    5 stars

    2015-11-03 15:11:50

  • Children's Waterproof Softshell Suit

    Very fast delivery,got next day(ordered yesterday) and size definitely is generous,got this suit for my 13 months old boy and still has some room for growth.Tried it out today too and very happy warm lil boy.

    5 stars

    2015-10-29 21:23:50

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought rain suits for my girls. They are the best ever!

    5 stars

    2015-10-22 09:58:04

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to say a big thank you. Goods were received the following day and the kids love their new rain suits. I will be back when they grow out of what they have.

    5 stars

    2015-09-25 12:52:49

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 > >>