Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
  • Children's Waterproof Set Blue Stripe | Kids Dungarees & Jacket Set

    Just received this set for my 3 year old son; overall I'm quite pleased with the quality. My son is over the moon! I can see, I should have bought the next size up which would be a 4-5 yo as the length of the legs and arms are a little shorter than I anticipated. There is a lot more room in the pants and coats than previous "all in one" suits I've purchased (Tuffo and Regatta). I will absolutely buy our next rain sets from Puddleducks.ie. Brilliant!

    5 stars

    2015-12-31 14:11:19

  • Girls Waterproof Long Jacket, 4-10 years

    Received my order this morning after only ordering yesterday. What a great speedy service - thank you so much , the coat is perfect

    5 stars

    2015-12-16 10:12:23

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for the great customer service and very quick delivery. I've just ordered yesterday and the order arrived this morning:) I'll definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends.

    5 stars

    2015-11-12 14:29:23

  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Indigo & Red

    Bought this set a few weeks ago and we love it! The fleece is so soft next to my daughters skin and she can’t wait to get it on in the morning and get straight out to play. The bright red pants are lovely with the jacket. Great buy! Thank you.

    5 stars

    2015-11-03 15:11:50

  • Children's Waterproof Softshell Suit

    Very fast delivery,got next day(ordered yesterday) and size definitely is generous,got this suit for my 13 months old boy and still has some room for growth.Tried it out today too and very happy warm lil boy.

    5 stars

    2015-10-29 21:23:50

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought rain suits for my girls. They are the best ever!

    5 stars

    2015-10-22 09:58:04

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to say a big thank you. Goods were received the following day and the kids love their new rain suits. I will be back when they grow out of what they have.

    5 stars

    2015-09-25 12:52:49

  • PuddleDucks

    Thank you for great customer service. The outfits fit my twins great and they love them. I will be sure to let other people know about your brilliant outfits.

    5 stars

    2015-09-04 14:00:26

  • Waterproof Softshell Butterfly Rainsuit

    Thanks heaps for your fantastic service to Australia. The soft shell suits for kids are absolutely amazing. Not only did they arrive quickly but they are beautifully packaged. Thank you kindly.

    5 stars

    2015-08-19 08:46:01

  • Children's Short Wetsuit

    Thank you so much I received my son's wetsuit and he just tried it on and loves it. I am really impressed with the speedy delivery service and the service overall. Well done I will definitely be using you again :-)

    5 stars

    2015-08-11 16:54:44

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 > >>