Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
  • Girls Short Wetsuit

    I am thrilled with the wetsuits which were delivered so promptly on Monday. They are a present for my granddaughters who are off to Wexford for a few weeks. The suits fit perfectly and look so adorable!I want to compliment you on your fast, efficient service and am recommending you to friends, family and colleagues. I particularly liked the little personal note on the invoice!!

    5 stars

    2015-08-05 15:01:31

  • Girls Waterproof Coat by Name It, 4-10 years

    Thank you very much for the raincoat I ordered for my daughter. It was delivered swiftly, is great quality and we are delighted with it.

    5 stars

    2015-08-02 18:03:49

  • Children's Wetsuit | Kids Wetsuit | Short Wetsuit

    Great customer service. Great quality wetsuits. Arrived very fast. Will be using this site again and recommending to family and friends.

    5 stars

    2015-07-25 20:31:15

  • Splash Dungarees & Jacket Set - Blue/Navy

    Amazing customer service from Puddleducks and great Abeko product as expected. Cut generously to allow layers and quality construction. Instantaneous help on sizing and availability. My 1st grader is in Waldorf education in NYC so is expected to be well equipped for all weather conditions. Very pleased and have recommended to others.

    5 stars

    2015-07-21 08:53:35

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for the help. The wetsuit is fabulous and it's a great fit. I will be recommending your company to my friends. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2015-07-14 10:05:00

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit ages 2-14 yrs

    Fantastic wetsuit. Bought these last year and they were great for all the kids, made a big difference to our holiday. Really nice quality for the price.

    5 stars

    2015-06-30 22:04:46

  • PuddleDucks

    The outdoor sets we bought from you well over a year ago are still going strong. Not one rip, tear or any other damage to them at all, despite them being used daily in our busy preschool for every sort of outdoor activity. The quality of your products speaks for itself, the best buy we ever made.

    5 stars

    2015-06-24 13:38:01

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit 2-14 yrs

    Thanks so much for getting our wetsuit to us so quickly, it's a perfect fit, very comfortable and great value as well!

    5 stars

    2015-06-19 09:22:21

  • PuddleDucks

    Received package yesterday - excellent service. Delighted with my purchase - well done! Will be buying again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-15 09:26:28

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for your great service!

    5 stars

    2015-06-12 13:22:40

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 > >>