Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to thank you for such fantastic customer service. I will definately be a customer of yours for many years to come.

    5 stars

    2016-03-03 12:45:16

  • Abeko Purple Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9

    I can't speak highly enough of this dungarees/jacket set. My kids have worn Abeko gear all their life in our rainy climate and they are superb - sitting down without fear of getting wet. And the dungarees are versatile for staying dry in less cold weather, stirrups are great too. Also PVC free!

    5 stars

    2016-02-17 12:44:02

  • Ultra Lightweight Lined Wellies

    Thank you for the fast delivery of my sons ultra light weight wellies.. They are just incredibly light and he loves them. It was a struggle to get them off him going to bed last night!A super product for children who find wellies difficult to walk in, as they are heavy. These wellies however are fantastic and so easy to wear.

    5 stars

    2016-02-07 09:50:16

  • Abeko Waterproof Dungarees

    Love your stuff - these are my third batch of waterproofs, they are used every day. One set have been in full use for 4 years after being passed on from older to younger sibling! There is nothing better for a farm. Thank you.

    5 stars

    2016-01-27 14:34:53

  • Abeko Blue Stripey Dungarees & Jacket Set, ages 2-9 years

    Great rain gear for my toddler. Very well made, durable, and easy to clean.

    5 stars

    2016-01-22 14:36:57

  • Fleece-lined Mittens - 3 colours

    These are my 4.5 year-old daughter's favorite gloves. She likes that she has a lot of freedom of movement in them. I like that they are machine washable and they line dry overnight. I'm ordering a second pair for days when she leaves one at school. She goes to a Waldorf kindergarten and they are perfect for all the playing she does.

    5 stars

    2016-01-22 14:34:07

  • Children's Waterproof Set Purple | Kids Dungarees & Jacket Set

    Just received this set for my nearly 5 year old daughter; I'm very pleased with the quality and my daughter loves that it is purple and pink! There is a lot more room in the pants and coats than previous "all in one" suits I've purchased (Tuffo and Regatta). I will absolutely buy our next rain sets from Puddleducks.ie.

    5 stars

    2015-12-31 14:13:30

  • Children's Waterproof Set Blue Stripe | Kids Dungarees & Jacket Set

    Just received this set for my 3 year old son; overall I'm quite pleased with the quality. My son is over the moon! I can see, I should have bought the next size up which would be a 4-5 yo as the length of the legs and arms are a little shorter than I anticipated. There is a lot more room in the pants and coats than previous "all in one" suits I've purchased (Tuffo and Regatta). I will absolutely buy our next rain sets from Puddleducks.ie. Brilliant!

    5 stars

    2015-12-31 14:11:19

  • Girls Waterproof Long Jacket, 4-10 years

    Received my order this morning after only ordering yesterday. What a great speedy service - thank you so much , the coat is perfect

    5 stars

    2015-12-16 10:12:23

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for the great customer service and very quick delivery. I've just ordered yesterday and the order arrived this morning:) I'll definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends.

    5 stars

    2015-11-12 14:29:23

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 > >>