Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    We just received beach shoes and sunglasses for my 5yr old. He is thrilled! Great products and great service. Thanks also for refunding the postage after I entered it twice! Will definitely shop here again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-08 12:19:34

  • PuddleDucks

    Just want to say a big thank you for the gear I got this morning. Absolutely love it! I have bought some rain gear and wetsuits from you in the past and I can honestly say they are the best, I love the material.

    5 stars

    2015-05-13 12:30:14

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the amazing service, coat arrived in New Zealand this morning only 4 days after ordering. A+

    5 stars

    2015-05-05 10:04:24

  • PuddleDucks

    Superb service!

    5 stars

    2015-04-30 14:50:18

  • Red Elephant Print Waterproof Overall

    Thanks for the speedy delivery of the elephant suit. Great quality! My daughter loves it and she's already had fun playing outside taking the ellies for a splash!

    5 stars

    2015-04-24 10:40:14

  • Waterproof Softshell Tractor Suit

    Thanks for much for the fast service and lovely suits.Lovely doing business! Will definitely use this site again.

    5 stars

    2015-04-09 16:10:12

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit ages 2-14 yrs

    Just wanted to thank you for your help with the sizing of the wetsuit. It’s for my nephew and he’s so happy with it. Wonderful quality, he can’t wait to get swimming now.

    5 stars

    2015-03-16 13:36:21

  • PuddleDucks

    This is our third year ordering your gear for our outdoor school in the US and we LOVE it! We spend most of the day outdoors and your gear is the best we’ve ever had. Thank you again for all your help and patience with our order, it’s a delight to buy from you.

    5 stars

    2015-02-17 12:36:49

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees in 2 colour choices

    Thanks for the speedy service. They arrived this morning and are great.

    5 stars

    2015-02-12 17:51:35

  • Adventurer Waterproof Set (age 7-15 years)

    Many thanks! This arrived this morning. I will definitely use you again, fantastic service and excellent quality clothing. Elaine

    5 stars

    2015-02-09 15:48:21

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>