Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
  • Fleece-lined Waterproof Set - Indigo & Red

    Bought this set a few weeks ago and we love it! The fleece is so soft next to my daughters skin and she can’t wait to get it on in the morning and get straight out to play. The bright red pants are lovely with the jacket. Great buy! Thank you.

    5 stars

    2015-11-03 15:11:50

  • Children's Waterproof Softshell Suit

    Very fast delivery,got next day(ordered yesterday) and size definitely is generous,got this suit for my 13 months old boy and still has some room for growth.Tried it out today too and very happy warm lil boy.

    5 stars

    2015-10-29 21:23:50

  • PuddleDucks

    Bought rain suits for my girls. They are the best ever!

    5 stars

    2015-10-22 09:58:04

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to say a big thank you. Goods were received the following day and the kids love their new rain suits. I will be back when they grow out of what they have.

    5 stars

    2015-09-25 12:52:49

  • PuddleDucks

    Thank you for great customer service. The outfits fit my twins great and they love them. I will be sure to let other people know about your brilliant outfits.

    5 stars

    2015-09-04 14:00:26

  • Waterproof Softshell Butterfly Rainsuit

    Thanks heaps for your fantastic service to Australia. The soft shell suits for kids are absolutely amazing. Not only did they arrive quickly but they are beautifully packaged. Thank you kindly.

    5 stars

    2015-08-19 08:46:01

  • Children's Short Wetsuit

    Thank you so much I received my son's wetsuit and he just tried it on and loves it. I am really impressed with the speedy delivery service and the service overall. Well done I will definitely be using you again :-)

    5 stars

    2015-08-11 16:54:44

  • Girls Short Wetsuit

    I am thrilled with the wetsuits which were delivered so promptly on Monday. They are a present for my granddaughters who are off to Wexford for a few weeks. The suits fit perfectly and look so adorable!I want to compliment you on your fast, efficient service and am recommending you to friends, family and colleagues. I particularly liked the little personal note on the invoice!!

    5 stars

    2015-08-05 15:01:31

  • Girls Waterproof Coat by Name It, 4-10 years

    Thank you very much for the raincoat I ordered for my daughter. It was delivered swiftly, is great quality and we are delighted with it.

    5 stars

    2015-08-02 18:03:49

  • Children's Wetsuit | Kids Wetsuit | Short Wetsuit

    Great customer service. Great quality wetsuits. Arrived very fast. Will be using this site again and recommending to family and friends.

    5 stars

    2015-07-25 20:31:15

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>