Read 380 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 380 reviews
<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    The outdoor sets we bought from you well over a year ago are still going strong. Not one rip, tear or any other damage to them at all, despite them being used daily in our busy preschool for every sort of outdoor activity. The quality of your products speaks for itself, the best buy we ever made.

    5 stars

    2015-06-24 13:38:01

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit 2-14 yrs

    Thanks so much for getting our wetsuit to us so quickly, it's a perfect fit, very comfortable and great value as well!

    5 stars

    2015-06-19 09:22:21

  • PuddleDucks

    Received package yesterday - excellent service. Delighted with my purchase - well done! Will be buying again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-15 09:26:28

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for your great service!

    5 stars

    2015-06-12 13:22:40

  • PuddleDucks

    We just received beach shoes and sunglasses for my 5yr old. He is thrilled! Great products and great service. Thanks also for refunding the postage after I entered it twice! Will definitely shop here again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-08 12:19:34

  • PuddleDucks

    Just want to say a big thank you for the gear I got this morning. Absolutely love it! I have bought some rain gear and wetsuits from you in the past and I can honestly say they are the best, I love the material.

    5 stars

    2015-05-13 12:30:14

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the amazing service, coat arrived in New Zealand this morning only 4 days after ordering. A+

    5 stars

    2015-05-05 10:04:24

  • PuddleDucks

    Superb service!

    5 stars

    2015-04-30 14:50:18

  • Red Elephant Print Waterproof Overall

    Thanks for the speedy delivery of the elephant suit. Great quality! My daughter loves it and she's already had fun playing outside taking the ellies for a splash!

    5 stars

    2015-04-24 10:40:14

  • Waterproof Softshell Tractor Suit

    Thanks for much for the fast service and lovely suits.Lovely doing business! Will definitely use this site again.

    5 stars

    2015-04-09 16:10:12

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 > >>