Read 393 reviews
5 stars
(4.9847/5) from 393 reviews
<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
  • Splash Dungarees & Jacket Set - Blue/Navy

    Amazing customer service from Puddleducks and great Abeko product as expected. Cut generously to allow layers and quality construction. Instantaneous help on sizing and availability. My 1st grader is in Waldorf education in NYC so is expected to be well equipped for all weather conditions. Very pleased and have recommended to others.

    5 stars

    2015-07-21 08:53:35

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for the help. The wetsuit is fabulous and it's a great fit. I will be recommending your company to my friends. Thanks again.

    5 stars

    2015-07-14 10:05:00

  • Children's Full Length Wetsuit ages 2-14 yrs

    Fantastic wetsuit. Bought these last year and they were great for all the kids, made a big difference to our holiday. Really nice quality for the price.

    5 stars

    2015-06-30 22:04:46

  • PuddleDucks

    The outdoor sets we bought from you well over a year ago are still going strong. Not one rip, tear or any other damage to them at all, despite them being used daily in our busy preschool for every sort of outdoor activity. The quality of your products speaks for itself, the best buy we ever made.

    5 stars

    2015-06-24 13:38:01

  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit 2-14 yrs

    Thanks so much for getting our wetsuit to us so quickly, it's a perfect fit, very comfortable and great value as well!

    5 stars

    2015-06-19 09:22:21

  • PuddleDucks

    Received package yesterday - excellent service. Delighted with my purchase - well done! Will be buying again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-15 09:26:28

  • PuddleDucks

    Many thanks for your great service!

    5 stars

    2015-06-12 13:22:40

  • PuddleDucks

    We just received beach shoes and sunglasses for my 5yr old. He is thrilled! Great products and great service. Thanks also for refunding the postage after I entered it twice! Will definitely shop here again.

    5 stars

    2015-06-08 12:19:34

  • PuddleDucks

    Just want to say a big thank you for the gear I got this morning. Absolutely love it! I have bought some rain gear and wetsuits from you in the past and I can honestly say they are the best, I love the material.

    5 stars

    2015-05-13 12:30:14

  • PuddleDucks

    Thanks for the amazing service, coat arrived in New Zealand this morning only 4 days after ordering. A+

    5 stars

    2015-05-05 10:04:24

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>