Read 376 reviews
5 stars
(4.984/5) from 376 reviews
<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    We love our new rain pants! Many thanks for the very friendly and helpful service.

    5 stars

    2015-01-29 09:20:10

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery. Ordered 2.30 pm yesterday and received this morning! Excellent service!

    5 stars

    2015-01-19 10:23:39

  • Splash Dungarees & Jacket Set - Blue/Navy

    Fantastic product! Fantastic service! Delighted to recommend puddleducks to all my friends and family.

    5 stars

    2015-01-06 13:43:36

  • Pre-school Waterproof Dungarees - Navy

    Just wanted to say thanks a million for the fab dungarees for my son! Delighted with the quality, the great price & the quick delivery!!

    5 stars

    2014-11-28 11:32:10

  • Adventurer Waterproof Set

    These suits are brilliant. We live on a farm and they are ideal for the kids.

    5 stars

    2014-11-26 18:33:19

  • PuddleDucks

    Superb service as usual!

    5 stars

    2014-11-13 13:06:56

  • Boys Winter Padded Rain Jacket

    Really pleased with this jacket. It looks lovely on, very nice fit. My son is delighted with it too.

    5 stars

    2014-11-08 09:04:53

  • Pre-school Lego Waterproof Dungarees - Pink

    My daughter loves her new pink dungarees. Thanks for your help with sizing and for sending them on so quickly!

    5 stars

    2014-10-15 09:45:05

  • PuddleDucks

    Hi, just wanted to say a massive thank you. I ordered yesterday at 11.50am & received it in time for pre-school today!!!! Brilliant service :-)

    5 stars

    2014-10-09 10:03:59

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to say thanks so much for the speedy delivery - only ordered yesterday and arrived today! The kids are so excited and can't wait to get outside in their new clothes.

    5 stars

    2014-09-17 13:12:17

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>