Read 379 reviews
5 stars
(4.9842/5) from 379 reviews
<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
  • PuddleDucks

    This is our third year ordering your gear for our outdoor school in the US and we LOVE it! We spend most of the day outdoors and your gear is the best we’ve ever had. Thank you again for all your help and patience with our order, it’s a delight to buy from you.

    5 stars

    2015-02-17 12:36:49

  • Everyday Waterproof Dungarees in 2 colour choices

    Thanks for the speedy service. They arrived this morning and are great.

    5 stars

    2015-02-12 17:51:35

  • Adventurer Waterproof Set (age 7-15 years)

    Many thanks! This arrived this morning. I will definitely use you again, fantastic service and excellent quality clothing. Elaine

    5 stars

    2015-02-09 15:48:21

  • PuddleDucks

    We love our new rain pants! Many thanks for the very friendly and helpful service.

    5 stars

    2015-01-29 09:20:10

  • PuddleDucks

    Just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery. Ordered 2.30 pm yesterday and received this morning! Excellent service!

    5 stars

    2015-01-19 10:23:39

  • Splash Dungarees & Jacket Set - Blue/Navy

    Fantastic product! Fantastic service! Delighted to recommend puddleducks to all my friends and family.

    5 stars

    2015-01-06 13:43:36

  • Pre-school Waterproof Dungarees - Navy

    Just wanted to say thanks a million for the fab dungarees for my son! Delighted with the quality, the great price & the quick delivery!!

    5 stars

    2014-11-28 11:32:10

  • Adventurer Waterproof Set

    These suits are brilliant. We live on a farm and they are ideal for the kids.

    5 stars

    2014-11-26 18:33:19

  • PuddleDucks

    Superb service as usual!

    5 stars

    2014-11-13 13:06:56

  • Boys Winter Padded Rain Jacket

    Really pleased with this jacket. It looks lovely on, very nice fit. My son is delighted with it too.

    5 stars

    2014-11-08 09:04:53

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 > >>