Read 389 reviews
5 stars
(4.9846/5) from 389 reviews
1 2 3 > >>
  • Girls Full-length Wetsuit

    Thanks. Wetsuit arrived in time for the weekend. It is a great fit & had its first outing Saturday morning, first sea swim of the summer... my daughter is delighted, thank you :-)

    5 stars

    2018-05-24 14:40:43

  • baby beach and pool shoes

    Best pool shoes I’ve used and the only ones that don’t slip. I’ve been recommending these to all my friends

    5 stars

    2018-05-17 14:40:47

  • Babies & Toddlers Super Soft Wetsuit, Blue/Orange, ages 1-4

    Love it! Used it this weekend and my daughter was so warm in it. Loved the softness of the lining and great quality overall. Thanks for fast shipping.

    5 stars

    2018-05-10 11:09:25

  • Pink Swallows Waterproof Set, ages 6 months - 8 years

    Wow, impeccable quality. Very happy with this rain set.

    5 stars

    2018-04-26 12:00:35

  • Green Waterproof Dungarees, ages 1-9

    Can't rate high enough, Kids don't sweat in them like cheaper makes/brands. Worth spending that little bit more, these are worth every penny. They also last really long, my kids have reused these and some sets are on the go 5 years on and still in great condition.

    5 stars

    2018-03-28 09:28:48

  • Pink Check Lined Wellies

    Super quick delivery, fabulous boots, one happy lil lady! Thanks Puddleducks. We have spent so much time in the mud over the last few years, its great to have you guys supplying the smallies with great gear. Thanks again,

    5 stars

    2018-03-15 15:57:06

  • Abeko Fleece-lined Waterproof Mittens

    These are so amazing!!!! I decided to get these after years of dreading winter and snow due to my older kids' drama with needing help with fixing gloves, snow getting in, freezing cold hands after playing in the snow, etc. With these gloves I've seen my younger kids dig in puddles in close to freezing temperatures and not a drop of water got in. The other day my toddler spent two hours constantly playing in the snow and NOT ONCE did these gloves need to be fixed for him AND he returned home with dry, toasty warm hands! My preschooler has been wearing them outside at school everyday for the past three months and the gloves look brand new! One of the best kids poroducts EVER.Best Wishes,

    5 stars

    2018-02-12 09:49:29

  • Waterproof Overall for Kids - Monster Trucks | Children's Rain Overall

    Just wanted to say thank you for your amazing product, we got Blue and Grey Ellies Waterproof all in one suit and Lucky Duck Lined Wellies, they are just so beautiful and the quality is great. Delivery was very fast too. And the hand written note on my invoice sheet thanking me for ordering was so sweet, a really nice touch. Best of luck Puddle Ducks, a very happy customer:)

    5 stars

    2018-02-02 21:11:21

  • PuddleDucks

    Couldn't recommend enough. I left it until last minute to look for gear for kids before going on holidays and rang PuddleDucks. Had my goods in the post the very next day. The lady couldn't have been more helpful on the phone. Thanks again. Great customer care.

    5 stars

    2018-01-24 09:50:28

  • Abeko Fleece-lined Waterproof Mittens

    Great Mittens! This is the second pair we’ve bought. Shipping is way faster then expected. My lil one loves these. We live in a temperate rainforest, it’s cold and wet. We haven’t had to put in a second layer yet, in the winter. Definitely worth it.

    5 stars

    2018-01-16 15:49:39

1 2 3 > >>